Human Communication Sciences professional services staff

Professional Services staff in Human Communication Sciences.

C

Name Role Email Telephone
Corry, Miss Sheila Admissions Secretary s.j.corry@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22405

D

Name Role Email Telephone
Dutton, Mrs Catherine Clerical Assistant c.dutton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22444

H

Name Role Email Telephone
Harris, Mrs Julie Finance & Examinations Secretary j.e.harris@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22404
Hewitt, Miss Rebecca Clinic Coordinator r.hewitt@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22441

M

Name Role Email Telephone
Mason, Mr John Staff/Student Liaison Secretary john.mason@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22457

S

Name Role Email Telephone
Sharpe, Ms Kathryn PGT and PGR Secretary k.sharpe@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22402

W

Name Role Email Telephone
Watson, Mrs Jacqueline Clinical Practice Secretary jacqui.watson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22452