Professional services staff (Division of Human Communication Sciences)

Below are the names and contact details of professional services staff in the Division of Human Communication Sciences. If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact us

Name Job title Department Email address Telephone
Bates, Julie Support Assistant Division of Human Communication Sciences, Health Sciences School Julie.Bates@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 2418
Corry, Sheila Admissions Secretary Division of Human Communication Sciences, Health Sciences School s.j.corry@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 2405
Dutton, Catherine Clerical Assistant Division of Human Communication Sciences, Health Sciences School c.dutton@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 2444
Harris, Julie Finance & Examinations Secretary Division of Human Communication Sciences, Health Sciences School j.e.harris@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 2404
Henderson, Emily Receptionist/Clerical Assistant Division of Human Communication Sciences, Health Sciences School E.C.Henderson@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 2458
Hewitt, Rebecca Clinic Coordinator Division of Human Communication Sciences, Health Sciences School r.hewitt@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 2441
Mason, John Staff/Student Liaison Secretary Division of Human Communication Sciences, Health Sciences School john.mason@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 2457
Sharpe, Kathryn PGT and PGR Secretary Division of Human Communication Sciences, Health Sciences School k.sharpe@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 2402
Watson, Jacqueline Clinical Practice Secretary Division of Human Communication Sciences, Health Sciences School jacqui.watson@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 2452