Contact us

If you would like to find out more about our language courses, please visit the relevant departments.

Chinese, Japanese, Korean School of East Asian Studies and Sheffield Confucius Institute

Arabic, French, German, Spanish, Italian, Latin, and Greek Modern Languages Teaching Centre 

English language courses  English Language Teaching Centre

Luxembourgish, Catalan, Czech, French, German, Polish, Dutch, Russian, Spanish, Portuguese  School of Languages and Cultures

Hebrew, Biblical Greek Religion, Theology and the Bible

Irish School of English Literature, Language and Linguistics

French and Spanish Department of Lifelong Learning

Languages for All -