Committee 2020/21

Our committee members are elected at our annual general meeting held every October. Committee members typically serve three years in office. Find out who our current committee are.

members of the women's club sat under a gazebo having coffee

If you have any questions or comments for the group please email us at: with the nature of your query and/or the person you want to contact in the subject field.

  • Chair: Jacinta Campbell
  • Events Secretary:  Jean Needham
  • Treasurer: Brenda Zinober
  • Minutes Secretary: Rachel White
  • Membership Secretary: June Isles
  • Newsletter Editor: Alison Allen-Booth
  • Website Co-ordinator: Rosemary Hannon

Other members:

  • Belinda Barber
  • Angela Karck

A world top-100 university

We're a world top-100 university renowned for the excellence, impact and distinctiveness of our research-led learning and teaching.