Professional services staff

Below are the names and contact details of professional services staff in the School of Clinical Dentistry. If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the School of Clinical Dentistry

Staff A-Z

B C D F G H J K M O R S T W
Name Job title Department Email address Telephone Surname

B

Boucher, Miss Helen Dental Hygiene and Dental Therapy Programme Manager School of Clinical Dentistry h.boucher@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9356 B
Burrows, Ms Anna Director of Administration School of Clinical Dentistry a.burrows@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9327 B

C

Calvert, Mr Mike Finance Administrator School of Clinical Dentistry mike.calvert@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9340 C
Chadwick, Mrs Kate Research Support Officer Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry and Health k.chadwick@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2076 C
Clark, Miss Bex Staffing Officer School of Clinical Dentistry rebecca.clark@sheffield.ac.uk C
Cookney, Mrs Katlin Programme Support Officer - Outreach and Hygiene & Therapy School of Clinical Dentistry k.cookney@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9301 C

D

Ditta, Miss Aleesha School Office Administrative Assistant School of Clinical Dentistry a.ditta@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9316 D

F

Fauset, Mrs Steph Theme Administrator School of Clinical Dentistry stephanie.fauset@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9355 F
Fernandes, Mrs M Theme Administrator (Integrated Human Disease) School of Clinical Dentistry m.fernandes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9341 F
Franklin, Ms Kirsty Research Technician School of Clinical Dentistry k.l.franklin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9410 F
Friendship, Miss Lorraine Theme administrator (The Human Body, Oral Cavity in Health and Disease, Oral Disease) School of Clinical Dentistry l.friendship@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9411 F

G

Ganeva, Ms Polina Programme/Theme Support Officer School of Clinical Dentistry p.ganeva@sheffield.ac.uk G

H

Hall, Miss Angela Programme Support Officer School of Clinical Dentistry a.r.hall@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9350 H
Hall, Dr Danielle Research Hub Manager Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry and Health danielle.hall@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9358 H
Heath, Mr Jason Research Technician School of Clinical Dentistry j.heath@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9349 H
Hopkin, Miss Jennie PA to the Dean and Director of Administration School of Clinical Dentistry j.l.hopkin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9305 H
Hurst, Miss Kerrie Theme administrator (Growth, Development, Ageing and Nutrition - Basic Oral and Dental Care) School of Clinical Dentistry kerrie.hurst@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9354 H

J

Johnson, Mrs Michelle BDS Operations Manager School of Clinical Dentistry m.e.johnson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9300 J

K

Kassim, Mrs Teresa Exams Officer / Office Manager School of Clinical Dentistry t.kassim@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9306 K

M

McCabe, Mrs Brenka Research Technician School of Clinical Dentistry b.m.swales@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9349 M

O

Okrasa, Mrs Amanda Admissions Officer School of Clinical Dentistry a.okrasa@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9307 O
Orozco Diaz, Dr Carlos Amnael Research Technician School of Clinical Dentistry c.orozcodiaz@sheffield.ac.uk O
Owen, Mrs Helen Unit/PGT Administrator School of Clinical Dentistry h.m.owen@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9319 O

R

Rand, Mr Tom Theme Administrator, Integrated Clinical Practice School of Clinical Dentistry t.h.rand@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9395 R

S

Smalley, Mrs Claire Postgraduate Taught Programmes Administrator School of Clinical Dentistry c.smalley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9360 S
Spriggs, Mrs Sue Postgraduate Research Officer School of Clinical Dentistry s.spriggs@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9342 S

T

Thomas, Ms Alice Postgraduate Taught Administrator School of Clinical Dentistry alice.thomas@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9318 T
Towers, Mr Ashley Teacher in Dental Skills Simulation and Informatics School of Clinical Dentistry a.towers@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9386 T

W

Whittaker, Miss Christine BDS Curriculum Development Manager School of Clinical Dentistry c.whittaker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9321 W
Worsley, Mr Matt Research Technician School of Clinical Dentistry m.worsley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9315 W
Wright, Ms Leyna Exams Officer School of Clinical Dentistry leyna.wright@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9304 W