Professional services staff

Below are the names and contact details of professional services staff in the School of Clinical Dentistry. If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the School of Clinical Dentistry


Name Job title Department Email address Telephone
Boucher, Miss Helen Dental Hygiene and Dental Therapy Programme Manager School of Clinical Dentistry h.boucher@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9356
Burrows, Ms Anna Director of Administration School of Clinical Dentistry a.burrows@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9327
Calvert, Mr Mike Finance Administrator School of Clinical Dentistry mike.calvert@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9340
Chadwick, Mrs Kate Research Support Officer Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry and Health k.chadwick@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2076
Clark, Miss Bex Staffing Officer School of Clinical Dentistry rebecca.clark@sheffield.ac.uk
Cookney, Mrs Katlin Programme Support Officer - Outreach and Hygiene & Therapy School of Clinical Dentistry k.cookney@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9301
Ditta, Miss Aleesha School Office Administrative Assistant School of Clinical Dentistry a.ditta@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9316
Fauset, Mrs Steph Theme Administrator School of Clinical Dentistry stephanie.fauset@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9355
Fernandes, Mrs M Theme Administrator (Integrated Human Disease) School of Clinical Dentistry m.fernandes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9341
Franklin, Ms Kirsty Research Technician School of Clinical Dentistry k.l.franklin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9410
Friendship, Miss Lorraine Theme administrator (The Human Body, Oral Cavity in Health and Disease, Oral Disease) School of Clinical Dentistry l.friendship@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9411
Ganeva, Ms Polina Programme/Theme Support Officer School of Clinical Dentistry p.ganeva@sheffield.ac.uk
Hall, Miss Angela Programme Support Officer School of Clinical Dentistry a.r.hall@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9350
Hall, Dr Danielle Research Hub Manager Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry and Health danielle.hall@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9358
Heath, Mr Jason Research Technician School of Clinical Dentistry j.heath@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9349
Hopkin, Miss Jennie PA to the Dean and Director of Administration School of Clinical Dentistry j.l.hopkin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9305
Hurst, Miss Kerrie Theme administrator (Growth, Development, Ageing and Nutrition - Basic Oral and Dental Care) School of Clinical Dentistry kerrie.hurst@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9354
Johnson, Mrs Michelle BDS Operations Manager School of Clinical Dentistry m.e.johnson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9300
Kassim, Mrs Teresa Exams Officer / Office Manager School of Clinical Dentistry t.kassim@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9306
McCabe, Mrs Brenka Research Technician School of Clinical Dentistry b.m.swales@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9349
Okrasa, Mrs Amanda Admissions Officer School of Clinical Dentistry a.okrasa@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9307
Orozco Diaz, Dr Carlos Amnael Research Technician School of Clinical Dentistry c.orozcodiaz@sheffield.ac.uk
Owen, Mrs Helen Unit/PGT Administrator School of Clinical Dentistry h.m.owen@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9319
Rand, Mr Tom Theme Administrator, Integrated Clinical Practice School of Clinical Dentistry t.h.rand@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9395
Smalley, Mrs Claire Postgraduate Taught Programmes Administrator School of Clinical Dentistry c.smalley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9360
Spriggs, Mrs Sue Postgraduate Research Officer School of Clinical Dentistry s.spriggs@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9342
Thomas, Ms Alice Postgraduate Taught Administrator School of Clinical Dentistry alice.thomas@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9318
Towers, Mr Ashley Teacher in Dental Skills Simulation and Informatics School of Clinical Dentistry a.towers@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9386
Whittaker, Miss Christine BDS Curriculum Development Manager School of Clinical Dentistry c.whittaker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9321
Worsley, Mr Matt Research Technician School of Clinical Dentistry m.worsley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9315
Wright, Ms Leyna Exams Officer School of Clinical Dentistry leyna.wright@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9304