Professional services staff

The names and contact details of the professional services staff in the Dental School.

B C D F G H J K M O R S T W

B

Name Title Email Phone
Dr Emma Bird Directorate Research - Co-ordinator E.V.Bird@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2159373

Miss Helen Boucher

Dental Hygiene and Dental Therapy Programme Manager

Outreach Theme Administrator

H.Boucher@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2159356

Ms Anna Burrows

Director of Administration A.Burrows@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2159327

C

Name Title Email Phone
Mr Mike Calvert Finance Administrator Mike.Calvert@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2159340
Miss Bex Clark Staffing officer Rebecca.clark@sheffield.ac.uk  

Mrs Katlin Cookney

Programme Support Officer - Outreach and Hygiene & Therapy K.Cookney@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2159301

D

Name Title Email Phone

Miss Aleesha Ditta

School Office Administrative Assistant A.Ditta@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2159316

F

Name Title Email Phone

Mrs Steph Fauset

Theme Administrator

Stephanie.Fauset@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2159355

Mrs M Fenandes

Theme Administrator (Integrated Human Disease)

M.Fernandes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2159341

Miss Olivia Foxton

Business Administration Assistant Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology

O.Foxton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2159384

Ms Kirsty Franklin

Research Technician

K.L.Franklin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2159410

Miss Lorraine Friendship

Theme administrator (The Human Body, Oral Cavity in Health and Disease, Oral Disease) L.Friendship@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2159411

G

Name Title Email Phone
Ms Polina Ganeva Programme/Theme Support Officer

p.ganeva@sheffield.ac.uk

 

H

Name Title Email Phone
Miss Angela Hall Programme Support Officer

a.r.hall@sheffield.ac.uk

 

Mr Jason Heath

Research Technician

J.Heath@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2159349

Miss Jennie Hopkin

PA to the Dean and Director of Administration

J.L.Hopkin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2159305

Miss Kerrie Hurst

Theme administrator (Growth, Development, Ageing and Nutrition - Basic Oral and Dental Care) Kerrie.Hurst@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2159354

 

J

Name Title Email Phone

Mrs Michelle Johnson

BDS Operations Manager m.e.johnson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2159300

K

Name Title Email Phone

Mrs Teresa Kassim

Exams Officer / Office Manager T.Kassim@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 2159306

M

Name Title Email Phone

Mrs Brenka McCabe

Research Technician

B.M.Swales@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2159349

O

Name Title Email Phone

Mrs Amanda Okrasa

Admissions Officer

A.Okrasa@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2159307

Mrs Helen Owen

Unit/PGT Administrator H.M.Owen@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2159319
Dr Carlos Amnael Orozco Diaz Research Technician

c.orozcodiaz@sheffield.ac.uk

 

 

R

Name Title Email Phone

Mr Tom Rand

Theme Administrator, Integrated Clinical Practice

T.H.Rand@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2159395

S

Name Title Email Phone

Mrs Claire Smalley

Postgraduate Taught Programmes Administrator

C.Smalley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2159360

Mrs Sue Spriggs

Postgraduate Research Officer S.Spriggs@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2159342

T

Name Title Email Phone

Mrs Alice Thomas

Postgraduate Taught Administrator

Alice.Thomas@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2159318

Mr Ashley Towers

Research Software Engineer A.Towers@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2159386

W

Name Title Email Phone
Miss Christine Whittaker BDS Curriculum Development Manager C.Whittaker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2159321

Mr Matt Worsley

Research Technician M.Worsley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2159315

Ms Leyna Wright

Exams Officer Leyna.Wright@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2159304

A world-class university – a unique student experience

Sheffield is a research university with a global reputation for excellence. We're a member of the Russell Group: one of the 24 leading UK universities for research and teaching.