Faculty staff

Faculty office staff

Faculty Student Recruitment and Marketing Support Manager
Jill Molyneux
jill.molyneux@sheffield.ac.uk
0114 222 9706

External Engagement and Impact Officer
Amy Ryall
a.ryall@sheffield.ac.uk
0114 222 9709

Schools' Outreach Support Officer
Linda Billam
l.billam@sheffield.ac.uk
0114 222 9713

Outreach Activities Officer
Edward Poole
e.poole@sheffield.ac.uk
0114 222 9704

Digital Content Editor
Mollie Shadwick
m.shadwick@sheffield.ac.uk
0114 222 9711

Marketing Officer
Georgie Beardmore
g.k.beardmore@sheffield.ac.uk
0114 222 9899

Executive Assistant
Alex Goode
a.goode@sheffield.ac.uk
0114 222 9702

HRI Administrator
Kerry McMahon
k.l.mcmahon@sheffield.ac.uk
0114 222 9890

Business Support Assistant
Theresa Shaw
theresa.shaw@sheffield.ac.uk
0114 222 9708

Research Support Officer
Adele Blinston
adele.blinston@sheffield.ac.uk
0114 222 7708

Research Support Officer
Katherine Jackson
katherine.jackson@sheffield.ac.uk
0114 222 8027

Research Hub Manager 
Bronwen Ray
b.a.ray@sheffield.ac.uk
0114 222 9897

Graduate School Manager
Sarah Boyer
s.boyer@sheffield.ac.uk

Faculty Learning & Teaching Enhancement Manager and Deputy Director of Faculty Operations for Learning & Teaching
Rebecca Freeman
rebecca.freeman@sheffield.ac.uk
0114 222 9893