Our people

Find and contact academic, research and professional services staff from across the Health Sciences School.

Health Sciences School

Our Health Sciences School is split into three divisions: Division of Human Communication Sciences, Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics.

The School has an overarching leadership team, and School-level staff who work across all three divisions, in addition to Division-level staff. 

Here you will find details of the School-level leadership team, School-level staff, and Division-level colleagues.