Contact Development, Alumni Relations & Events

Office AddressAddress:

Development, Alumni Relations & Events
University of Sheffield
40 Victoria Street
Sheffield
S10 2TN

Visitors using Sat Nav: Use postcode S3 7QB

Email: alumni@sheffield.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)114 222 1071
Fax: +44 (0)114 222 1044

Location Map

If you have a question you've been unable to answer take a look at our Frequently Asked Questions web page.


Executive Office

Miles Stevenson Director of Advancement miles.stevenson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1070
Sarah Hamilton Office Manager & PA to the Director of Advancement sarah.hamilton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 4516
Sarah Black PA to Deputy Director of Advancement & Head of Fundraising sarah.black@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 4515
Rebecca O'Connor Office Assistant r.oconnor@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1071

Campaigns Team

Michelle Moore Deputy Director of Advancement & Head of Fundraising On maternity leave
Ceris Morris Head of Fundraising  ceris.morris@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 4512
Paula Gould Campaigns Project Manager p.gould@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 4517
Ruth Stanley Senior Development Manager (Tues-Fri) r.e.stanley@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1075
Hannah Jordan Senior Development Manager h.v.jordan@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1077
Emma Davey Senior Development Manager (Tues-Thurs) e.davey@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 4518
Louise Shaw Senior Development Manager (Trusts) (Tues-Fri) louise.shaw@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 5596
Richard Hardcastle Development Officer r.hardcastle@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 7052
David Meadows Development Officer - Legacies & Individual Giving d.meadows@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1073
Debbie Beaumont-Thomas Fundraising Administrator (Wed-Fri) d.beaumont-thomas@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 5597
Lucy Derry Stewardship Officer l.derry@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 7055

Regular Giving

Jemma Gurr Regular Giving Manager j.d.gurr@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 5594
Heather Bellamy Regular Giving Officer h.c.bellamy@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 5598

Alumni Relations

Richard Hudson Associate Director of Advancement r.j.hudson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1074
Claire Rundström Head of Alumni Relations (Mon-Thurs) c.e.rundstrom@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1043
Sarah Hopkins Alumni Communications Manager (Mon-Wed) s.hopkins@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 5590
Ruth Kirkman Alumni Communications Manager (Tues-Fri) r.kirkman@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 4510
Nick Kennard Digital Communications Assistant n.s.kennard@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 5592
Helen Meadows Alumni Relations Events Officer (Tues-Thurs) h.meadows@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1079
Hayley Chalmers Alumni Relations Events Assistant h.f.chalmers@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1039
Lizzie Ruse Alumni Volunteering Manager l.ruse@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 5599
Laura Gribben Alumni Engagement Assistant l.h.gribben@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1045

International

Sara Qutub International Alumni Development Manager s.qutub@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 4519
University of Sheffield in America usa@sheffield.ac.uk 212-271-5280

Development Services

Steve Clark Finance and Stewardship Officer s.r.clark@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1076
Helen Rosbottom Information Officer h.rosbottom@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1042
Ian Levitt Database Assistant i.levitt@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 7050
Emily Dearden Database Assistant e.dearden@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 7074

Research and Insight

Miryam Prasetyo Prospect & Insight Manager m.prasetyo@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1072
Wouter Servaas Due Diligence & Prospect Researcher w.servaas@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 4513
Aleesha Begum Prospect Researcher & Analyst a.begum@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 4511

Back to the top