Research Students

Back to the top
 

A

Name Email
Abdi, Muna m.abdi@sheffield.ac.uk

B

Baker, Zoe zsbaker1@sheffield.ac.uk

C

Chung, Jaime jhjchung1@sheffield.ac.uk
Cohen, Eliel ecohen1@sheffield.ac.uk

F

Christina Fashanu chfashanu1@sheffield.ac.uk

G

Guo, Xuexin xguo8@sheffield.ac.uk

K

Karaoglu, Sevim skaraoglu1@sheffield.ac.uk

S

Scott, Fiona flscott1@sheffield.ac.uk

W

Wei, Jiaqi edp12jw@sheffield.ac.uk

X

Xiao, Junmin jxiao10@sheffield.ac.uk

Z

Zhang, Jiawei (April) jiawei.zhang@sheffield.ac.uk
Zhussipbek, Talgat tzhussipbek1@sheffield.ac.uk