Emeritus professors

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact us

Staff A-Z

C F H L T
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

C

Chambers, Professor Barry Emeritus Professor Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering b.chambers@sheffield.ac.uk C
Cullis, Professor Tony Emeritus Professor Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering a.g.cullis@sheffield.ac.uk C

F

Freeston, Professor Ian Emeritus Professor Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering i.l.freeston@sheffield.ac.uk F

H

Houston, Professor Peter Emeritus Professor Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering p.a.houston@sheffield.ac.uk H

L

Langley, Professor Richard Emeritus Professor Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering r.j.langley@sheffield.ac.uk L

T

Tozer, Professor Richard Emeritus Professor Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering r.c.tozer@sheffield.ac.uk T