Health Sciences School staff

The leadership team of the Health Sciences School, and School-level staff who work across all three Divisions

Senior Leadership Team 

Name Role Email Telephone
Moore, Professor Tracey Dean of Health Sciences School 0114 222 2056
Cowell, Professor Patricia Deputy Dean of Health Sciences School 0114 222 2426
Bell, Lisa School Manager 0114 222 2039
Allen, Steph School Operations Manager 0114 222 2427

Heads of Divisions

Name Role Email Telephone
Clegg, Dr Judy Head of Division of Human Communication Sciences 0114 222 2450
Whitton, Dr Elaine Head of Division of Nursing and Midwifery 0114 222 2069
Davis, Professor Helen Head of Division of Ophthalmology & Orthoptics 0114 215 9005

School-level Staff

Name Role Email Telephone
Garcia, Jose Learning and Teaching Technician 0114 222 2430