Health Sciences School staff

The leadership team of the Health Sciences School, and School-level staff who work across all three Divisions

Senior Leadership Team 

Name Role Email Telephone
Moore, Professor Tracey Dean of Health Sciences School tracey.moore@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2056
Cowell, Professor Patricia Deputy Dean of Health Sciences School p.e.cowell@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2426
Bell, Lisa School Manager l.bell@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2039
Allen, Steph School Operations Manager s.j.allen@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2427

Heads of Divisions

Name Role Email Telephone
Clegg, Dr Judy Head of Division of Human Communication Sciences j.clegg@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2450
Whitton, Dr Elaine Head of Division of Nursing and Midwifery e.whitton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2069
Davis, Professor Helen Head of Division of Ophthalmology & Orthoptics h.davis@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9005

School-level Staff

Name Role Email Telephone
Garcia, Jose Learning and Teaching Technician j.l.garcia@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2430