Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics

Below are the names and contact details of academic staff in the Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics. If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact us

Staff A-Z

A B C D G H J K M S T
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Alrehaily, Hani Postgraduate Research Student Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School hadalrehaily1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Arblaster, Dr Gemma Lecturer Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School g.arblaster@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9055 A

B

Bjerre, Ms Anne Senior Lecturer in Orthoptics Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School a.bjerre@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9038 B

C

Codina, Dr Charlotte Senior University Teacher in Orthoptics Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School c.codina@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9042 C

D

Davis, Professor Helen Head of Division of Ophthalmology & Orthoptics Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School h.davis@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9005 D

G

Geraghty, Holly Postgraduate Research Student Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School hgeraghty@sheffield.ac.uk G

H

Haslam, Laura University Teacher Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School laura.haslam@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2030 H
Hughes, Karzan University Teacher Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School karzan.hughes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2030 H

J

Jayamanne, Don Gerard Rohan Postgraduate Research Student Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School DGRJayamanne1@sheffield.ac.uk J
Jukes, Catherine Postgraduate Research Student Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School CAJukes1@sheffield.ac.uk J

K

Keating, Patrick Lecturer in Optics Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School p.d.keating@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9053 K

M

Maconachie, Dr Gail University Teacher & Admissions Tutor Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School g.d.macoanchie@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 225 9034 M

S

Sheth, Viral University Teacher Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School v.sheth@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2030 S

T

Toor, Dr Sonia Lecturer in Orthoptics Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School sonia.toor@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9064 T