Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics

Below are the names and contact details of academic staff in the Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics. If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact us

Staff A-Z

A B C D F G H K M P S T
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Alrehaily, Hani PhD Student Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School hadalrehaily1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Arblaster, Gemma NIHR Clinical Research Fellow Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School g.arblaster@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9055 A

B

Bjerre, Dr Anne Lecturer in Orthoptics Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School a.bjerre@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9038 B

C

Coales, Sheena Secretary Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School orthoptics@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2225541 C
Codina, Dr Charlotte Senior University Teacher in Orthoptics Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School c.codina@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9042 C

D

Davis, Helen Head of Division of Ophthalmology & Orthoptics Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School h.davis@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9005 D

F

Farrell, Emily Student Recruitment & Comms Officer Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School e.farrell@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9242 F

G

Griffiths, Dr Helen Senior Lecturer in Orthoptics Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School h.griffiths@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9049 G

H

Halsey, Alice HSS Apprenticeship Placement Coordinator Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School a.halsey@sheffield.ac.uk +44 7783 848829 H
Hulbert, Kathryn Support Assistant Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School hss-placements@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5540 H

K

Keating, Patrick Lecturer in Optics Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School p.d.keating@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9053 K

M

Maconachie, Dr Gail University Teacher & Admissions Tutor Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School g.d.macoanchie@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 225 9034 M

P

Proctor, Debbie HSS Admissions, Recruitment & Programme Support Team Leader Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School d.proctor@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4486 P

S

Shafee, Noor Wafirah PhD Student Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School nwshafee1@sheffield.ac.uk S

T

Toor, Dr Sonia Lecturer in Orthoptics Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School sonia.toor@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9064 T