Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics

Below are the names and contact details of academic staff in the Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics. If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact us

Staff A-Z

A B C D H K M S T
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Alrehaily, Hani PhD Student Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School hadalrehaily1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Arblaster, Gemma Lecturer Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School g.arblaster@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9055 A

B

Banaris, Mahria University Teacher Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School m.banaris@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2030 B
Bjerre, Dr Anne Lecturer in Orthoptics Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School a.bjerre@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9038 B

C

Codina, Dr Charlotte Senior University Teacher in Orthoptics Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School c.codina@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9042 C

D

Davis, Helen Head of Division of Ophthalmology & Orthoptics Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School h.davis@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9005 D

H

Hughes, Karzan University Teacher Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School karzan.hughes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2030 H

K

Keating, Patrick Lecturer in Optics Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School p.d.keating@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9053 K

M

Maconachie, Dr Gail University Teacher & Admissions Tutor Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School g.d.macoanchie@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 225 9034 M

S

Shafee, Noor Wafirah PhD Student Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School nwshafee1@sheffield.ac.uk S

T

Toor, Dr Sonia Lecturer in Orthoptics Division of Ophthalmology and Orthoptics, Health Sciences School sonia.toor@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9064 T