Faculty staff list

The faculty office is predominantly based in Barber House and has teams dedicated to supporting our schools and departments in the areas of student recruitment and outreach, learning and teaching, research support, knowledge exchange, estates, IT, marketing, communications and staff engagement.

Faculty leadership team

B C D E F G H L M N O P R S T W
Name Job title Email address Telephone

B

Badcoe, Mrs Rosemary Academic Administrator R.Badcoe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8716
Bartlett, Dr Thomas Business Manager - Sheffield Healthcare Gateway T.E.Bartlett@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8720
Beaumont, Miss Kathryn Assistant Faculty Finance Manager K.Beaumont@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1534
Burnham, Miss Jodie PGR Administration Team Leader J.A.Burnham@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2874
Burton, Mr Matthew Communications and Marketing Manager Matt.Burton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8715

C

Carlring-Wright, Dr Jennifer Business Manager - Sheffield Healthcare Gateway J.U.Carlring-Wright@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8722
Coward, Miss Michelle Faculty Finance Manager M.Coward@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4750

D

Deakin, Mrs Gemma Senior Finance Administrator (Research) G.L.Deakin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1502
Dinnigan, Ms Gail Finance Assistant (Research) G.Dinnigan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4211
Duncum, Miss Catherine Marketing Officer C.Duncum@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8717

E

Emmerson, Mrs Faye Senior Research Finance Administrator F.Emmerson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4495

F

Fearn, Mr Kyle IT Support Technician K.Fearn@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8764

G

Grieveson, Dr Lynsey Research Administrator L.Grieveson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8749

H

Hankinson, Mr Richard IT Officer R.Hankinson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8768
Hardman, Miss Charlotte Finance Assistant C.Hardman@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8762
Haslam, Mrs Laura Personal Assistant to Vice-President and Head of Faculty (MDH) L.Haslam@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8714
Havercroft, Miss Megan Finance Assistant M.Havercroft@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4201
Holroyd, Mr Jonathan IT Technician J.Holroyd@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2453
Howson, Mrs Sarah Faculty Impact Manager s.f.howson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8740
Hughes, Mr Graham European Research Support Officer Graham.Hughes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8743
Hughes, Ms Jenny Learning Technologist J.C.Hughes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8729
Hundal, Miss Navdeep Faculty Learning Technologist N.K.Hundal@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8769
Hurrell-Gillingham, Dr Kathryn Faculty Research Manager K.Hurrell-Gillingham@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8742

L

Last, Mrs Sally Finance Officer S.Last@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8760
Liu, Miss Maywan Finance Business Partner Maywan.Liu@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1549
Longden, Mrs Karen Head of Finance (Faculty of MDH) K.A.Longden@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1556

M

Manning, Mr Reece IT Technician Reece.Manning@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0733

N

Newman, Professor Christopher Interim Vice-President and Head of Faculty (MDH) C.Newman@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8714
Newton, Ms Jennifer Faculty Staffing Officer Jennifer.Newton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8712
Nuttall, Mrs Michelle Director of Faculty Operations M.Nuttall@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8711

O

O'Neill, Mr Samuel Assistant Finance Business Partner S.D.ONeill@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4209

P

Palmer, Mr Ian Faculty IT Manager & CICS Business Partner I.Palmer@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8766
Parker, Miss Natalie Digital Marketing Apprentice N.Parker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8719
Parr, Miss Emma Outreach Activities Officer E.Parr@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2042
Pigott, Mr Chris Senior Finance Assistant Chris.Pigott@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2179

R

Reynolds, Miss Emma Assistant Faculty Finance Manager E.J.Reynolds@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4475
Richardson, Mrs Gemma Assistant Finance Business Partner G.Richardson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8761

S

Sayers, Mr Mark Senior Finance Administrator (Research) M.Sayers@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4869
Shaw, Mrs Amy Graduate School Manager a.f.shaw@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8746
Skinner, Mrs Lucy Assistant Faculty Finance Manager L.Skinner@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8753
Smith, Dr Susan Lead Business Manager - Sheffield Healthcare Gateway Sue.Smith@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8723
Stark, Mr Julian IT Officer J.Stark@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8767
Stewart, Mr Nicholas IT Technician Nic.Stewart@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8763

T

Tysoe, Mr Lee IT Team Leader L.Tysoe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8745

W

Walker, Mr Elliot Student Recruitment and Events Officer E.M.Walker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8747
Walker, Mr John Finance Officer J.P.Walker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8758
Walker, Mr Oliver Assistant Finance Business Partner Oliver.Walker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4972
West, Miss Rebecca Finance Administrator Rebecca.West@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2176
Whelan, Mr Lincoln Assistant Faculty Finance Manager (Research) L.Whelan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1507
Wigg, Mr Andrew Finance Assistant a.wigg@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8759
Wilson, Mrs Diane PA and Faculty Office Administrator Diane.Wilson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8750