Faculty staff list

The faculty office is predominantly based in Barber House and has teams dedicated to supporting our schools and departments in the areas of student recruitment and outreach, learning and teaching, research support, knowledge exchange, estates, IT, marketing, communications and staff engagement.

Faculty leadership team

B C D F G H L M N P R S W
Name Job title Email address Telephone

B

Badcoe, Mrs Rosemary Academic Administrator R.Badcoe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8716
Bartlett, Dr Thomas Business Manager - Sheffield Healthcare Gateway T.E.Bartlett@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8720
Burnham, Miss Jodie PGR Administration Team Leader J.A.Burnham@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2874

C

Caffell, Mr Dylan IT Team Leader D.C.Caffell@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8745
Corke, Mr Kevin Deputy FDO (Research and Infrastructure) K.P.Corke@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2232

D

Donohoe, Ms Nicola Deputy FDO (Academic Services) N.Donohoe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8713
Duncum, Miss Catherine Marketing Officer C.Duncum@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8717

F

Fearn, Mr Kyle IT Support Technician K.Fearn@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8764
Field, Mr Jonathan KEC Analyst J.Field@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8721

G

Galley, Dr Nicola KE & Commercialisation Manager N.Galley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8722
Grieveson, Dr Lynsey Research Administrator L.Grieveson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8749

H

Hankinson, Mr Richard IT Officer R.Hankinson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8768
Haslam, Mrs Laura Personal Assistant to Vice-President and Head of Faculty (MDH) L.Haslam@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8714
Holroyd, Mr Jonathan IT Technician J.Holroyd@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2453
Howson, Mrs Sarah Faculty Impact Manager s.f.howson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8740
Hurrell-Gillingham, Dr Kathryn Faculty Research Manager K.Hurrell-Gillingham@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8742

L

Lankester, Dr Clare Visiting Academics C.Lankester@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8750

M

Malcolm, Miss Navdeep Faculty Learning Technologist N.K.Malcolm@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8769
Manning, Mr Reece IT Technician Reece.Manning@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0733

N

Newman, Professor Christopher Interim Vice-President and Head of Faculty (MDH) C.Newman@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8714
Newton, Ms Jennifer Faculty Staffing Officer Jennifer.Newton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8712
Nuttall, Mrs Michelle Director of Faculty Operations M.Nuttall@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8711

P

Palmer, Mr Ian Faculty IT & Business Relationship Manager (MDH) I.Palmer@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8766
Parker, Miss Natalie Digital Marketing Assistant N.Parker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8719

R

Raquib, Ms Rori Communications and Marketing Manager R.Z.Raquib@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8715

S

Shaw, Mrs Amy Graduate School Manager a.f.shaw@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8746
Smith, Dr Susan Lead Business Manager - Sheffield Healthcare Gateway Sue.Smith@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8723
Sprosen, Dr Timothy Non-clinical Director of EPCTS T.Sprosen@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1404
Stark, Mr Julian IT Officer J.Stark@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8767
Swales, Mrs Ami Widening Participation Officer A.L.Swales@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2042

W

Walker, Mr Elliot Student Recruitment and Events Officer E.M.Walker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8747
Wilson, Mrs Diane PA and Faculty Office Administrator Diane.Wilson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8750
Wilson, Miss Ruth SLP Implementation Officer Ruth.Wilson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8741