Faculty staff list

The faculty office is predominantly based in Barber House and has teams dedicated to supporting our schools and departments in the areas of student recruitment and outreach, learning and teaching, research support, knowledge exchange, estates, IT, marketing, communications and staff engagement.

Faculty leadership team

A B C F G H J L M N P R S W
Name Job title Email address Telephone

A

Andrews, Miss Isabel Personal Assistant I.M.Andrews@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8714

B

Blom, Professor Ashley Vice-President & Head of Faculty A.Blom@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8750
Burnham, Miss Jodie Faculty Graduate School Manager J.A.Burnham@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8748

C

Caffell, Mr Dylan IT Team Leader D.C.Caffell@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8745
Corcoran, Ms Rachel Sheffield Cancer Research Strategy Mangr R.Corcoran@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8729

F

Fearn, Mr Kyle IT Support Technician K.Fearn@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8764
Field, Dr Jonathan KEC Analyst J.Field@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8721

G

Gillingham, Dr Kathryn Faculty Research Manager K.Hurrell-Gillingham@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8742
Grieveson, Dr Lynsey Research Administrator L.Grieveson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8749

H

Hankinson, Mr Richard IT Officer R.Hankinson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8768
Holroyd, Mr Jonathan IT Technician J.Holroyd@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2453
Howson, Mrs Sarah Faculty Impact Manager s.f.howson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8740

J

Jefferies, Ms Lynsey Widening Participation Officer Lynsey.Jefferies@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2042

L

Lankester, Dr Clare Visiting Academics C.Lankester@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8750

M

Malcolm, Mrs Navdeep Faculty Learning Technologist N.K.Malcolm@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8769
Manning, Mr Reece IT Technician Reece.Manning@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0733

N

Newman, Professor Christopher Interim Vice-President and Head of Faculty (MDH) C.Newman@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8714
Newton, Ms Jennifer Faculty Staffing Officer Jennifer.Newton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8712

P

Palmer, Mr Ian Faculty IT & Business Relationship Manager (MDH) I.Palmer@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8766
Parker, Miss Natalie Digital Marketing Assistant N.Parker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8719

R

Ruse, Ms Cheryl Deputy FDO (Research and Infrastructure) Cheryl.Ruse@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8725

S

Shaw, Mrs Amy Graduate School Manager a.f.shaw@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8746
Smith, Dr Susan Lead Business Manager - Sheffield Healthcare Gateway Sue.Smith@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8723
Stark, Mr Julian IT Officer J.Stark@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8767
Swales, Mrs Ami Widening Participation Officer A.L.Swales@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2042

W

Walker, Mr Elliot Student Recruitment and Events Officer E.M.Walker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8747
Wilson, Mrs Diane PA and Faculty Office Administrator Diane.Wilson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8750