Contacts

Find contact details for clinical academic training programmes at the University of Sheffield.

The Academic Training Programme Director in Sheffield is Professor Dilly Anumba. The clinical academic programme is administered by Dr Lynsey Grieveson (l.grieveson@sheffield.ac.uk) and Rosemary Badcoe (r.badcoe@sheffield.ac.uk).

Please contact us if you have any queries and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Role Contact Email Phone

The Medical School

Head of Clinical Academic Training

Professor Dilly Anumba d.o.c.anumba@sheffield.ac.uk Secretary: +44 (0)114 215 9667
Deputy Academic Training Programme Directors

Nigel Hoggard

Dr Nils Krone

Dr Caroline Mitchell

Dr Albert Ong 

n.hoggard@sheffield.ac.uk

n.krone@sheffield.ac.uk

c.mitchell@sheffield.ac.uk

a.ong@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 215 9607

N/A

N/A

N/A

STH Foundation Programme Lead - Medical Education

Professor Michelle Marshall m.marshall@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5373
STH Director of Postgraduate Medical Education Dr Gill Hood gillian.hood@sth.nhs.net +44 114 271 1793
Clinical Academic Training Manager Dr Lynsey Grieveson l.grieveson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8749
CAT Administration and Marketing Officer, Integrated Academic Training Ms Rosemary Badcoe r.badcoe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8716
South Yorkshire Foundation School - Academic Programme Lead Ms Sue Reid sue.reid@hee.nhs.uk +44 1482 421184
Academic Coordinator
Health Education Yorkshire and the Humber
  academicrec.yh@hee.nhs.uk +44 0114 399 2200
Current trainees: Many of our current ACFs and CLs are happy for prospective trainees to contact them.

Academic Clinical Fellows Clinical Lecturers

N/A N/A

A world top-100 university

We're a world top-100 university renowned for the excellence, impact and distinctiveness of our research-led learning and teaching.