Organisation Committee


Organisation committee

Dr Riyadh Al-asady

Dr Chalak Omar

Dr Syed Islam

Dr Chirangano Mangwandi

Dr Kimiaki Washino 

Dr Wafa Al Alaween

Dr Chiamaka Nnaedozie 

Dr Bilal Khorsheed 

Dr Ranjit Dhenge 

Dr Vincent Meunier

Dr Mingzhe Yu

Dr Feng Li

Dr Yan Zhou

International Granulation Workshops

The Granulation Conference showcases the latest in agglomeration, granulation and particle technology.

We welcome your abstracts for oral or poster presentations, or any enquiries that you may have.