Local organisation Committee


Local organization committee for the 10th International Granulation Workshop 2023.

Local organisation committee

Dr Riyadh Al-Asady

Miss Jeanina Bungau

Mr Shengda Hou

Mr Zheng Wang

Mr Yashodh H Karunanayake

Mr Luc Dewulf

Mr Mohammed Mohammed

Miss Yang Sarah Mohamad

Mr Xuqian Li

Mr Yongang Ma

Miss Daiyao Wu

Miss Yifan Sun

International Granulation Workshops

The Granulation Conference showcases the latest in agglomeration, granulation and particle technology.

We welcome your abstracts for oral or poster presentations, or any enquiries that you may have.