Staff

Below is a list of current staff in the Clinical Psychology Unit. For further information and individual profiles, please click on a name.

Off

DClinPsy Clinical academic tutors | DClinPsy Clinical tutors | IAPT tutors | EMHP | CAPs | CBT-ED | Professional services staff | Research Associates


DClinPsy Clinical academic tutors

Name Summary of responsibilities Email Telephone
DClinPsy enquiries   dclinpsy@sheffield.ac.uk  
Professor Michael Barkham

Professor

m.barkham@sheffield.ac.uk -
Professor Nigel Beail

Professor
 

n.beail@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 26575
Professor Richard Bentall

Lecturer

r.bentall@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 26530
Dr Elizabeth Corker Lecturer E.Corker@sheffield.ac.uk  
Dr Jaime Delgadillo

Research Director

Senior Lecturer

j.delgadillo@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 26614
Professor Gillian Hardy

Professor

Director of CPU

g.hardy@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 26571
Dr Vyv Huddy

Clinical Lecturer

v.huddy@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 26636

Dr Tom Isherwood

University Teacher/ Academic Tutor t.isherwood@sheffield.ac.uk  tbc
Saafi Mousa Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Lead  S.Mousa@sheffield.ac.uk tbc
David Saxon PhD

Research Fellow

d.saxon@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2226629
Dr Mel Simmonds-Buckley Lecturer M.Simmonds-Buckley@sheffield.ac.uk  
Professor Glenn Waller

Professor

g.waller@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 26568
Charlotte Wright Academic tutor charlotte.wright@sheffield.ac.uk  

DClinPsy Clinical tutors

Name Summary of responsibilities Email Telephone
Dr Katharine Boon

Senior Clinical Tutor

k.boon@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2226633
Helena Drury Clinical Tutor h.drury@sheffield.ac.uk  -
Dr Katherine Hildyard

Senior Clinical Tutor

k.hildyard@sheffield.ac.uk  
Catharine Kay Clinical Tutor catharine.kay@sheffield.ac.uk   
Dr Alexandra Leedham Clinical Tutor A.Leedham@sheffield.ac.uk  
Dr Charlotte Merriman Clinical Tutor c.merriman@sheffield.ac.uk  
Dr Liza Monaghan

Clinical Tutor

l.monaghan@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2226638
Dr Kate Rayner

Clinical Tutor

k.rayner@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2226631

IAPT tutors

Name Role Email Telephone
IAPT Enquiries   iaptenquiries@sheffield.ac.uk  
Abi Bradbury

IAPT Teacher

a.s.bradbury@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2226605
Rachel Cammidge IAPT Teacher R.L.Cammidge@sheffield.ac.uk tbc
Dennis Convery IAPT Teacher d.m.convery@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2226644
Louise Crawley IAPT Teacher l.f.crawley@sheffield.ac.uk tbc
Deepak Dhuna IAPT Teacher d.dhuna@sheffield.ac.uk tbc
Helen Ellerington IAPT Teacher h.ellerington@sheffield.ac.uk tbc
Mike Goodchild IAPT Teacher m.goodchild@sheffield.ac.uk tbc
Jennie Hague IAPT Programme Director jennie.hague@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2226605
Catherine Machin

IAPT Teacher

c.a.machin@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2226588
Georgina Miles IAPT PWP Deputy Programme Director G.Miles@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2226589
Ian Mitchell IAPT Teacher i.j.mitchell@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2226643
Alison Pickard IAPT Teacher A.V.Pickard@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2226599
Saniya Rabbani IAPT Teacher s.rabbani@sheffield.ac.uk tbc
Maggie Spark IAPT HIPI Deputy Programme Director h.m.spark@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2226641
Matthew Taylor IAPT Teacher m.taylor@sheffield.ac.uk   
Ryan Thornton IAPT Teacher R.Thornton@sheffield.ac.uk tbc

EMHP staff

Name Role Email Telephone
EMHP enquiries   emhp@sheffield.ac.uk -
Casey Baldacchino EMHP Project manager c.baldacchino@sheffield.ac.uk -
Abigail Bradbury  EMHP Supervision Programme Director a.s.bradbury@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2226605
Nicole Connor EMHP Teacher n.connor@sheffield.ac.uk tbc
Sara Giles EMHP teacher sara.giles@sheffield.ac.uk tbc
Laura Jackson EMHP Teacher laura.jackson@sheffield.ac.uk tbc
Georgina Miles EMHP Teacher g.miles@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2226589
Sarah Priestley EMHP Teacher s.a.priestley@sheffield.ac.uk tbc
Siobhan Taylor EMHP Programme Director s.taylor1@sheffield.ac.uk tbc
Katie Wilson EMHP Teacher  katie.wilson@sheffield.ac.uk tbc

CAPs Staff 

Name Role Email Telephone
CAPs enquiries   cap@sheffield.ac.uk  
Liam Ennis CAPs Teacher l.j.ennis@sheffield.ac.uk  
tbc CAPs Programme Director    
Victoria Tew CAPs Teacher V.Tew@sheffield.ac.uk  

CBT-ED staff 

Name Role Email
CBT-ED enquiries   cbt-ed@sheffield.ac.uk 
Glenn Waller CBT-ED Programme Director G.Waller@sheffield.ac.uk
Sally Brook CBT-ED Teacher s.brook@sheffield.ac.uk
Rachel Clarke CBT-ED teacher rachel.clarke@sheffield.ac.uk
Madeleine Tatham CBT-ED teacher m.j.tatham@sheffield.ac.uk
Nicola Walker CBT-ED teacher nicola.walker@sheffield.ac.uk

Professional services staff

Name Post Email Telephone
Sarah Barnett (nee Radgick) Unit Administrator sarah.barnett@sheffield.ac.uk  0114 2226649
Daniel Barrow Postgraduate Administrator d.barrow@sheffield.ac.uk -
Sarah Brecknell IAPT Administrator s.brecknell@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2226577
Jada Brown ED&I Support Officer  Jada.Brown@sheffield.ac.uk -
Rachel Durance CBT-Ed Administrator r.e.durance@sheffield.ac.uk -
Rachel Hill DClinPsy Placement Administrator rachel.hill@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2226573
Angela Hoare Postgraduate Support Officer a.hoare@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2226502
Jacquie Howard DClinPsy NHS Administrator j.a.howard@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2226576
Sharon Keighley DClinPsy Timetable Administrator & DHSO s.keighley@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2226570
Sue Maskrey DClinPsy Assessment Administrator s.j.maskrey@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2226635
Joe Mason-Jones Postgraduate Administrator J.Mason-Jones@sheffield.ac.uk -
Amrit Sinha DClinPsy Research Support Officer A.Sinha@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2226650

Research Associates

Name Post Email Telephone
Adanna Achinanye Research Associate A.Achinanya@sheffield.ac.uk  
Jessica Beard Research Associate J.Beard@sheffield.ac.uk  
Claire Bone Research Associate C.Bone@sheffield.ac.uk  
Emma Broglia Research Associate E.L.Broglia@sheffield.ac.uk  
Mel Simmonds-Buckley Research Associate M.Simmonds-Buckley@sheffield.ac.uk  
Beckie Yeates Research Associate R.Yeates@sheffield.ac.uk  
Elizabeth Veeren Research Associate E.G.Veeren@sheffield.ac.uk  

Find a PhD

Search for PhD opportunities at Sheffield and be part of our world-leading research.