Contacts

The Academic Training Programme Director in Sheffield is Professor Dilly Anumba and the Clinical Academic Programme is administered by Dr Lynsey Grieveson l.grieveson@sheffield.ac.uk and Rosemary Badcoe r.badcoe@sheffield.ac.uk. Please contact us if you have any queries and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Contact Details

The Medical School

Head of Clinical Academic Training

Professor Dilly Anumba
d.o.c.anumba@sheffield.ac.uk
T: Secretary: +44 (0)114 215 9667
Deputy Academic Training Programme Directors

Professor Tim Chico
t.j.chico@sheffield.ac.uk
T: 0114 222 2396/5
Professor Nigel Hoggard
n.hoggard@sheffield.ac.uk
T: (0) 114 215 9607
Dr Caroline Mitchell
c.mitchell@sheffield.ac.uk

STH Foundation Programme Lead - Medical Education Prof Michelle Marshall
m.marshall@sheffield.ac.uk
T: 0114 222 5373
STH Director of Postgraduate Medical Education Dr Gill Hood
Gillian.hood@sth.nhs.net
T: (0114) 27 11793
Clinical Academic Training Manager Dr Lynsey Grieveson
l.grieveson@sheffield.ac.uk
T: 0114 2228749
CAT Administration and Marketing Officer, Integrated Academic Training Ms Rosemary Badcoe
r.badcoe@sheffield.ac.uk
T: 0114 2228716
South Yorkshire Foundation School - Academic Programme Lead Ms Sue Reid
sue.reid@hee.nhs.uk
T: 01482 421184
Academic Coordinator
Health Education Yorkshire and the Humber
academicrec.yh@hee.nhs.uk
T. 0114 399 2200
Current trainees: Many of our current ACFs and CLs are happy for prospective trainees to contact them.

Academic Clinical Fellows
Clinical Lecturers