Nursing and Midwifery professional services staff

Professional services staff in Nursing and Midwifery.

B

Name Position Email Telephone
Bell, Lisa School Administrator l.bell@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2039

C

Name Position Email Telephone
Clarke-Darrington, Jesrine Learning Technologist j.clarke-darrington@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2052

P

Name Position Email Telephone
Pacan, Tracey Team Leader t.m.pacan@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2058
Parr, Emma Outreach Activities Officer (Faculty) e.parr@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2042

R

Name Position Email Telephone
Reid, Deborah

Support Officer

PA to Head of Department

deborah.reid@sheffield.ac.uk/
snm-admin@sheffield.ac.uk
0114 222 2037

W

Name Position Email Telephone

Waller, Angela

Student Recruitment Officer

snm-admissions@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 222 2083


Admissions

General email: snm.enquiries@sheffield.ac.uk

Name Position Email Telephone
Gibbins, Caroline Admissions Officer c.d.gibbins@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2030
Kelly, Heather Admissions Officer h.m.kelly@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2030

Assessments

General email: snm-exams@sheffield.ac.uk

Name Position Email Telephone
Ashton, Sarah Assessment Officer sarah.ashton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 8751
Ridley, Martha Assessment Officer m.ridley@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 8751

PG Diploma in Nursing (Adults)

General email: snm-pgdip@sheffield.ac.uk   

Name Position Email Telephone
Allsopp, Tina Programme Coordinator t.allsopp@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2033

Postgrad

General email: snm-postgrad@sheffield.ac.uk

Name Position Email Telephone
Chadwick, Kate Research Coordinator k.chadwick@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2076 
0114 235 7615
Dobromylskyj, Angela Research Project Officer angela.dob@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2084

CPD/LBR

General email: snm-lbr@sheffield.ac.uk

Name Position Email Telephone
Lowery, Andrea Programme Coordinator a.l.lowery@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2053

BMedSci

General email: snm-bmedsci@sheffield.ac.uk

Name Position Email Telephone
Turner, Debbie Programme Coordinator d.a.turner@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2065

Undergrad Nursing (Adults)

General email: snm-nursing@sheffield.ac.uk

Name Position Email Telephone
Toon, Gary Programme Coordinator g.toon@sheffield.ac.uk
0114 222 2064