Professional Services Staff

Back to the top

Departmental Manager

Butler, Ms Annette Departmental Manager a.n.butler@sheffield.ac.uk 26517

IT Support

Swift, Mr Joshua IT Support Technician psy-it@sheffield.ac.uk 26535

Administrative Staff

Carl, Mrs Liz Level 2 Administration liz.carl@sheffield.ac.uk 26594
Cassidy, Mrs Josie Postgraduate (Research) Administrator (Monday-Wednesday) j.cassidy@sheffield.ac.uk 26515
Chaplin, Miss Linsey Postgraduate (Taught) Administrator, PA to Head of Department l.chaplin@sheffield.ac.uk 26534
Fotherby, Miss Liz Undergraduate Admissions Administrator, Level 1 Administrator, Room Bookings L.Fotherby@sheffield.ac.uk 26531
Foulkes, Miss Brittany Finance Administrator b.foulkes@sheffield.ac.uk 26536
Inkersole, Miss Diane E Level 3 Administrator, Examinations Administrator D.Inkersole@sheffield.ac.uk 26559
Whitley, Mrs Jayne Postgraduate (Research) Administrator (Wednesday-Friday) j.whitley@sheffield.ac.uk 26583

Back to the top

Technical Staff

Ham, Mr Andy Workshop Technician & PAT testing psy-workshop@sheffield.ac.uk 26542
Hetherington, Mr Len Research Technician & Display Screen Assessor L.Hetherington@sheffield.ac.uk 26640
Port, Mr Michael MRI Support Technician psy-workshop@sheffield.ac.uk 26534
Kennerley, Mrs Natalie Assistant Technical Manager (Neuroscience) & Departmental Safety Officer N.J.Kennerley@sheffield.ac.uk 26600/Alfred Denny/ B1-225
Back to the top


Back to the top

Clinical Psychology Unit Support Staff

Radgick, Ms Sarah Unit Administrator s.radgick@sheffield.ac.uk 26649
Sinha, Mr Amrit Research Support Officer a.sinha@sheffield.ac.uk 26650
Dawson, Miss Sally IAPT Administrator s.r.dawson@sheffield.ac.uk 26607
Henstock, Mrs Lynsey IAPT2 Secretary l.henstock@sheffield.ac.uk 26541
Hill, Ms Rachel Placement Administrator rachel.hill@sheffield.ac.uk 26573
Howard, Mrs Jacquie Administrator/Clinical Secretary j.a.howard@sheffield.ac.uk 26576
Keighley, Miss Sharon Timetable Administrator s.keighley@sheffield.ac.uk 26570
Maskrey, Mrs Sue Assessment Secretary s.j.maskrey@sheffield.ac.uk 26635
Back to the top