Professional services staff

Departmental Manager

Butler, Ms Annette Departmental Manager a.n.butler@sheffield.ac.uk 26517

Administrative Staff

Carl, Mrs Liz Level 2 Administrator liz.carl@sheffield.ac.uk 26594
Cassidy, Mrs Josie Postgraduate (Research) Administrator (Monday-Wednesday) j.cassidy@sheffield.ac.uk 26515
Fotherby, Miss Liz Undergraduate Admissions Administrator, Level 1 Administrator, Room Bookings L.Fotherby@sheffield.ac.uk 26531
Green, Mrs Brittany Finance Administrator & PA to Head of Department brittany.green@sheffield.ac.uk 26536
Inkersole, Miss Diane E Level 3 Administrator, Examinations Administrator D.Inkersole@sheffield.ac.uk 26559
Rowley, Mr Steven Postgraduate (Taught) Administrator steven.rowley@sheffield.ac.uk 26534
Whitley, Mrs Jayne Postgraduate (Research) Administrator (Wednesday-Friday) j.whitley@sheffield.ac.uk 26583

Technical Staff

Glendenning, Miss Emily Research Technician e.glendenning@sheffield.ac.uk 26604
Ham, Mr Andy Workshop Technician & PAT testing psy-workshop@sheffield.ac.uk 26542
Swift, Mr Joshua IT Support Technician psy-it@sheffield.ac.uk 26535

Clinical Psychology Unit Support Staff

Radgick, Ms Sarah Unit Administrator s.radgick@sheffield.ac.uk 26649
Sinha, Mr Amrit Research Support Officer a.sinha@sheffield.ac.uk 26650
Henstock, Mrs Lynsey IAPT2 Secretary l.henstock@sheffield.ac.uk 26541
Hill, Ms Rachel Placement Administrator rachel.hill@sheffield.ac.uk 26573
Howard, Mrs Jacquie Administrator/Clinical Secretary j.a.howard@sheffield.ac.uk 26576
Keighley, Miss Sharon Timetable Administrator s.keighley@sheffield.ac.uk 26570
Maskrey, Mrs Sue Assessment Secretary s.j.maskrey@sheffield.ac.uk 26635
Rotheram, Ms Beck IAPT Administrator r.rotheram@sheffield.ac.uk 26607