rtb home pagertb home page

People

Academic staff

Ryan ByerlyDr Ryan Byerly

Lecturer in Philosophy of Religion

Email: t.r.byerly@sheffield.ac.uk

Telephone: 01142220519

Katie Edwards 100x150

Dr Katie Edwards

Director of SIIBS

Lecturer in The Bible in Contemporary Culture and Society

Email: katie.edwards@sheffield.ac.uk

Telephone: 0114 222 05090114 222 0509

Mark Finney 100x150

Dr Mark Finney

Lecturer in Religion

Email: m.t.finney@sheffield.ac.uk

Telephone: 0114 222 05120114 222 0512

Hugh Pyper

Professor Hugh Pyper

Professor of Biblical Interpretation

Email: h.pyper@sheffield.ac.uk

Telephone: 0114 222 05040114 222 0504

Minna 100x150

Dr Minna Shkul

Teacher in New Testament Studies

Email:m.shkul@sheffield.ac.uk

Telephone: 0114 222 05030114 222 0503

Casey StrineDr Casey Strine

Vice-Chancellor's Fellow

Email:c.a.strine@sheffield.ac.uk

Telephone: 0114 222 05030114 222 0503

meredithwarren

Dr Meredith Warren

Lecturer in Biblical and Religious Studies

Email: m.j.warren@sheffield.ac.uk

Telephone: 01142220502

Administrative staff

Research staff

Name

Email

Emeritus Professor Loveday Alexander

l.c.alexander@sheffield.ac.uk

Emeritus Professor David Clines

d.clines@sheffield.ac.uk

Emeritus Professor Philip Davies

p.davies@sheffield.ac.uk

Emeritus Professor Cheryl Exum

j.c.exum@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr David Stec

d.stec@sheffield.ac.uk