Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Economics

Staff A-Z

C H J M R S W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

C

Crabtree, Mike Learning Technologist and IT Manager Department of Economics m.crabtree@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3322 C

H

Harrison, Christie Departmental Manager (maternity cover) Department of Economics c.harrison@sheffield.ac.uk H
Harte, Louise Senior Postgraduate Officer Department of Economics l.harte@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3456 H

J

Jacob, Camille Research Hub Manager Department of Economics ecn.mgt.researchsupport@sheffield.ac.uk J
Jenner, Joanna Departmental Manager (on maternity leave) Department of Economics j.jenner@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3326 J

M

Martin, Emma Enquiries and Operations Officer Department of Economics emma.martin@sheffield.ac.uk M
May, Sophie Research Support Officer Department of Economics ecn.mgt.researchsupport@sheffield.ac.uk M
McCormick, Kate Student Experience Officer (Student Engagement) Department of Economics kate.mccormick@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3315 M
McCourt, David Student Experience Officer (Student Engagement) - On secondment until June 2022 Department of Economics david.mccourt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6106 M

R

Rawson, Bev Departmental Administration Manager Department of Economics bev.rawson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9188 R
Riley-Lake, Shirley Student Experience Officer Department of Economics s.riley-lake@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3327 R

S

Shelton, Emma Finance Officer Department of Economics e.m.shelton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9543 S
Sommerville, Christina Student Recruitment and Marketing Officer Department of Economics c.e.sommerville@sheffield.ac.uk S

W

Watson, Rachel Learning and Teaching Administration Manager Department of Economics r.watson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3398 W
Wild, Ian Finance Assistant Department of Economics i.g.wild@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3313 W