Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Economics

Staff A-Z

C H J M R T W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

C

Crabtree, Mike Learning Technologist and IT Manager Department of Economics m.crabtree@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3322 C

H

Harte, Louise Senior Postgraduate Officer Department of Economics l.harte@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3456 H

J

Jenner, Joanna Departmental Manager Department of Economics j.jenner@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3326 J

M

Martin, Emma Enquiries and Operations Officer Department of Economics emma.martin@sheffield.ac.uk M
May, Sophie Research Support Officer Department of Economics ecn.mgt.researchsupport@sheffield.ac.uk M

R

Rawson, Bev Departmental Administration Manager Department of Economics bev.rawson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9188 R
Riley-Lake, Shirley Student Experience Officer Department of Economics s.riley-lake@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3327 R

T

Tang, Jie Student Recruitment and Marketing Officer Department of Economics jie.tang1@sheffield.ac.uk T

W

Watson, Rachel Learning and Teaching Administration Manager Department of Economics r.watson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3398 W
Wild, Ian Finance Assistant Department of Economics i.g.wild@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3313 W
Wilson, Kerry Research Support Assistant Department of Economics ecn.mgt.researchsupport@sheffield.ac.uk W