Professional services staff

These are the support staff at the Department of Economics.

Name Post Contact
Sachin Anand

Research Support Officer

Tel: +44 114 222 9651
Email: s.anand@sheffield.ac.uk
Room 409
Mike Crabtree

Learning Technologist & IT Manager

Tel: +44 114 222 3322
Email: m.crabtree@sheffield.ac.uk
Room 410
Jacob Godfrey-Holmes

Marketing and Communications Officer

Tel: +44 114 222 3319
Email: jacob.holmes@sheffield.ac.uk
Room 409
Louise Harte

Senior Postgraduate Officer

Tel: +44 114 222 3456
Email: l.harte@sheffield.ac.uk
Room 435
Joanna Jenner

Departmental Manager

Tel: +44 114 222 3326
Email: j.jenner@sheffield.ac.uk
Room 412
Hollie Jones

Programmes and Admissions Officer

Tel: +44 114 222 3419
Email: h.v.jones@sheffield.ac.uk
Room 435
Sophie May

Research Support Officer

Email: s.may@sheffield.ac.uk
Room 409
Kate McCormick

Departmental Support Assistant

Tel: +44 114 222 3315
Email: kate.mccormick@sheffield.ac.uk
Room 435
David McCourt

Student Experience Officer (Student Engagement)

Tel: +44 114 222 6106
Email: david.mccourt@sheffield.ac.uk
Room 435
Shirley Riley-Lake

Student Experience Officer

Tel: +44 114 222 3327
Email: s.riley-lake@sheffield.ac.uk
Room 435
Bev Rawson

Departmental Administration Manager

Tel: +44 114 222 9188
Email: bev.rawson@sheffield.ac.uk
Room 435
Emma Shelton

Finance Officer

Tel: +44 114 222 9543
Email: e.m.shelton@sheffield.ac.uk
Room 411
Rachel Watson

Learning and Teaching Administration Manager

Tel: +44 114 222 3398
Email: r.watson@sheffield.ac.uk
Room 435
Ian Wild

Finance Assistant

Tel: +44 114 222 3318
Email: i.g.wild@sheffield.ac.uk
Room 411
Catherine Workman

Research Hub Manager

Tel: +44 114 222 9189
Email: c.workman@sheffield.ac.uk
Room 409 

A world top-100 university

We're a world top-100 university renowned for the excellence, impact and distinctiveness of our research-led learning and teaching.