Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Economics

Staff A-Z

A C E G H J M R S W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Anand, Sachin Research Support Officer Management School s.anand@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9651 A

C

Crabtree, Mike Learning Technologist and IT Manager Department of Economics m.crabtree@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3322 C

E

Eve, Joanna Postgraduate Research Support Officer Department of Economics j.eve@sheffield.ac.uk E

G

Godfrey-Holmes, Jacob Marketing and Communications Officer Department of Economics jacob.holmes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3319 G

H

Harte, Louise Senior Postgraduate Officer Department of Economics l.harte@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3456 H

J

Jenner, Joanna Departmental Manager Department of Economics j.jenner@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3326 J
Jow, Laura Research Hub Manager Department of Economics l.jow@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4752 J

M

May, Sophie Research Support Officer Management School s.may@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3424 M
McCormick, Kate Departmental Support Assistant Department of Economics kate.mccormick@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3315 M
McCourt, David Student Experience Officer (Student Engagement) Department of Economics david.mccourt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6106 M

R

Rawson, Bev Departmental Administration Manager Department of Economics bev.rawson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9188 R
Riley-Lake, Shirley Student Experience Officer Department of Economics s.riley-lake@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3327 R

S

Shelton, Emma Finance Officer Department of Economics e.m.shelton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9543 S

W

Watson, Rachel Learning and Teaching Administration Manager Department of Economics r.watson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3398 W
Wild, Ian Finance Assistant Department of Economics i.g.wild@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3313 W
Workman, Catherine Research Hub Manager Management School c.workman@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9189 W