PhD students

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Economics

Staff A-Z

B F G K L P Q R S T W X Y Z
Name Job title Department Email address Telephone Surname

B

Barker, Emily PhD Student Department of Economics ERBarker1@sheffield.ac.uk B
Brenis Castro, Adriana PhD Student Department of Economics ABrenisCastro1@sheffield.ac.uk B

F

Faran, Mahvish PhD Student Department of Economics MFaran1@sheffield.ac.uk F
Fernandez Laris, Georgette Alejandra PhD Student Department of Economics GAFernandezLaris1@sheffield.ac.uk F

G

Gomez Cardena, Myriam Alejandra PhD Student Department of Economics MAGomezCardenas1@sheffield.ac.uk G

K

Kodath, Cyriac PhD Student Department of Economics CKodath1@sheffield.ac.uk K

L

Li, Jialong PhD Student Department of Economics JLi152@sheffield.ac.uk L
Li, Jiao PhD Student Department of Economics JLi144@sheffield.ac.uk L
Lou, Zizhou PhD Student Department of Economics ZLuo17@sheffield.ac.uk L

P

Padilla Montoya, Maria PhD Student Department of Economics MPPadillaMontoya1@sheffield.ac.uk P
Petrillo, Maria PhD Student Department of Economics MPetrillo1@sheffield.ac.uk P

Q

Quiroga Trevino, Miroslava PhD Student Department of Economics MQuirogaTrevino1@sheffield.ac.uk Q

R

Rohenkohl Cruz, Bertha PhD Student Department of Economics BRohenkohlCruz1@sheffield.ac.uk R
Rowe, Adam PhD Student Department of Economics ATRowe1@sheffield.ac.uk R

S

Sakalis, Argyris PhD Student Department of Economics ASakalis1@sheffield.ac.uk S
Sanchez Andalco, Luis Alfredo PhD Student Department of Economics LASanchezAndalco1@sheffield.ac.uk S

T

Ta, An Thu PhD Student Department of Economics anna.ta@sheffield.ac.uk T

W

Wallace, Celia PhD Student Department of Economics CTWallace1@sheffield.ac.uk W
Wang, Bingxue PhD Student Department of Economics BWang22@sheffield.ac.uk W

X

Xu, Meng PhD Student Department of Economics MXu35@sheffield.ac.uk X

Y

You, Shanshan PhD Student Department of Economics SYou3@sheffield.ac.uk Y

Z

Zhang, Dongzhe PhD Student Department of Economics DZhang20@sheffield.ac.uk Z