PhD students

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Economics

Staff A-Z

B F H J K L N P Q R S U W X Y Z
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

B

Brenis Castro, Adriana PhD Student Department of Economics ABrenisCastro1@sheffield.ac.uk B
Burke, Jessica PhD student Department of Economics jlburke1@sheffield.ac.uk B

F

Fernandez Laris, Georgette Alejandra PhD Student Department of Economics GAFernandezLaris1@sheffield.ac.uk F

H

Hao, Xuekai PhD student Department of Economics XHao8@sheffield.ac.uk H

J

Justo, Cindy Jane PhD student Department of Economics cjcjusto1@sheffield.ac.uk J

K

Kaiyatsa, Stevier PhD student Department of Economics SKaiyatsa1@sheffield.ac.uk K

L

Li, Jiao PhD Student and Graduate Teaching Assistant Department of Economics JLi144@sheffield.ac.uk L
Litainas, Michail PhD Student Department of Economics MLitainas1@sheffield.ac.uk L
Luo, Zizhou PhD Student and Graduate Teaching Assistant Department of Economics ZLuo17@sheffield.ac.uk L

N

Noack, Mehryn PhD student Department of Economics MNoack1@sheffield.ac.uk N

P

Pullen, Charlynne PhD Student Department of Economics CMCPullen1@sheffield.ac.uk P

Q

Quiroga Trevino, Miroslava PhD Student Department of Economics MQuirogaTrevino1@sheffield.ac.uk Q

R

Rossi, Gennaro Research Associate Department of Economics g.rossi@sheffield.ac.uk R
Rowe, Adam PhD Student Department of Economics ATRowe1@sheffield.ac.uk R

S

Sanchez Andalco, Luis Alfredo PhD Student Department of Economics LASanchezAndalco1@sheffield.ac.uk S
Shen, Tingli PhD student Department of Economics TShen13@sheffield.ac.uk S
Siddall, Thomas PhD student Department of Economics TLSiddall1@sheffield.ac.uk S

U

Uddin, Mohammad Riaz PhD Student Department of Economics MRUddin1@sheffield.ac.uk U

W

Wang, Bingxue PhD Student Department of Economics BWang22@sheffield.ac.uk W
Ward, Lucy PhD student Department of Economics LWard7@sheffield.ac.uk W

X

Xu, Meng PhD Student Department of Economics MXu35@sheffield.ac.uk X
Xu, Shiwen PhD student Department of Economics SXu68@sheffield.ac.uk X

Y

Yao, Xutian PhD student Department of Economics xyao20@sheffield.ac.uk Y
Yogama, Eko Arief PhD Student Department of Economics eko.arief.yogama@sheffield.ac.uk Y
You, Shanshan PhD Student Department of Economics SYou3@sheffield.ac.uk Y
Youssef, Layal PhD student Department of Economics LYoussef1@sheffield.ac.uk Y

Z

Zhong, Yanqing PhD student Department of Economics yzhong34@sheffield.ac.uk Z
Zhu, Hao PhD Student Department of Economics HZhu42@sheffield.ac.uk Z