Research staff

These are the research staff at the Department of Economics. Find their contact details below or click through to their profiles, where available, to discover biographical details and publications.

Name Post Contact
Kerri Agnew  Research Associate  Email: K.Agnew@sheffield.ac.uk
Room 319
Raslan Alzuabi Research Associate Tel: +44 114 222 9652
Email: r.alzuabi@sheffield.ac.uk
Room 319
Andrew Bryce Research Associate Email: a.m.bryce@sheffield.ac.uk
Room 319
Emily McDool Research Associate - Centre for Vocational Education Research Tel: +44 114 222 9656
Email: e.m.mcdool@sheffield.ac.uk
Room 320
Damon Morris Research Associate - Centre for Vocational Education Research Tel: +44 114 222 9659
Email: d.j.morris@sheffield.ac.uk
Room 320
Harry Pickard Research Associate Tel: +44 114 222 3323
Email: h.g.pickard@sheffield.ac.uk
Room 319
Cristina Sechel Research Associate Tel: +44 (0)114 222 6105
Email: c.sechel@sheffield.ac.uk
Room 319

A world top-100 university

We're a world top-100 university renowned for the excellence, impact and distinctiveness of our research-led learning and teaching.