Division of Nursing and Midwifery

Below are the names and contact details of staff in the Division of Nursing and Midwifery. If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact us

Staff A-Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M O P R S T V W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Adams, Rosie PhD research student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School RAAdams1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alatawai, Nuha PhD research student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School naalatawi1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Albalawi, Hend Suleman Postgraduate Research Student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School HSMAlbalawi1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Albogami, Ashwaq Postgraduate Research Student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School AMAlbogami1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alenzi, Reham Postgraduate Research Student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School RKSAlenzi1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alghamdi, Fahad PhD research student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School falghamdi1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alharthi, Faisal Postgraduate Research Student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School FAlharthi2@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alhazzani, Rasha Postgraduate Research Student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School RAZAlhazzani1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Ali, Professor Parveen Professor of Nursing and Gender Based Violence Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School parveen.ali@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2046 A
Allmark, Peter Research Associate Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School p.allmark@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2030 A
Alotaibi, Samar Mohsen S Postgraduate Research Student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School SMSAlotaibi1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alqurashi, Turki PhD research student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School talqurashi1@sheffield.ac.uk +44 7737 257113 A
ALRashedi, Khalood Postgraduate Research Student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School KFALRashedi1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alruwaili, Noura Postgraduate Research Student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School NSAAlruwaili1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alrwili, Abdulhamid Postgraduate Research Student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School AGAlrwili1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Althobaiti, Fahad PhD research student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School FAlthobaiti1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Ashman, Mick Nursing Lecturer Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School m.ashman@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2034 A

B

Bailey, Mr Joseph PhD research student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School JRBailey1@sheffield.ac.uk B
Bolton, Louise Postgraduate Research Student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School nra05leo@sheffield.ac.uk B
Bonardt, Kevin University teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School k.j.bonardt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2628 B
Bulut, Hatice PhD research student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School HBulut1@sheffield.ac.uk B
Busebaia, Toqa Postgraduate Research Student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School TJBusebaia1@sheffield.ac.uk B

C

Catalbas, Meltem PhD research student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School MCatalbas1@sheffield.ac.uk C
Chambers, Eleni Postgraduate Research Student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School e.chambers@sheffield.ac.uk 07811 474234 C
Connelly, Mr Thomas Clinical Educator Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School t.connelly@sheffield.ac.uk 07523 910145 C
Couchman, Emilie Postgraduate Research Student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School emcouchman1@sheffield.ac.uk C

D

Dale, Jacqueline University Teacher, Disability Coordinator Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School j.a.dale@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2072 D
Duckworth, Rachael University Teacher, Disability Coordinator Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School r.e.duckworth@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2030 D

E

Ejegi-Memeh, Dr Stephanie Research Associate Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School s.ejegi-memeh@sheffield.ac.uk E
Ellis, Dr Katie Lecturer in Child and Family Health and Wellbeing Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School k.ellis@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2059 E

F

Fairbrother, Dr Hannah Senior Lecturer in Public Health Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School h.fairbrother@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2044 F
Ferguson, Dr Rosalyn University Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School rosaly.ferguson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2030 F
Firth, Lynne Senior University Teacher/Director of Apprenticeships Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School lynne.firth@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2049 F
Fox, Andrea Senior University Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School andrea.fox@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2079 F

G

Gardiner, Professor Clare Professor of Palliative Care Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School c.gardiner@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2038 G
Govera, Patience PhD research student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School PGovera1@sheffield.ac.uk G
Greaves, Georgia Postgraduate Research Student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School ggreaves2@sheffield.ac.uk G

H

Hargreaves, Dr Sarah Research Associate Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School sarah.hargreaves@sheffield.ac.uk H
Harrison, Dr Madeleine Research Associate Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School Madeleine.harrison@sheffield.ac.uk H
Heeley, Felister University Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School f.heeley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2030 H
Herliani, Yusshy Postgraduate Research Student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School YKHerliani1@sheffield.ac.uk H
Hinchliff, Dr Sharron Director of Equality, Diversity, and Inclusion (Health Sciences School) Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School s.hinchliff@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2045 H
Hutchinson, Julie Practice Educator (Secondment) Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School julie.hutchison@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2067 H

I

Ifayomi, Moninuola Postgraduate Research Student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School MAOlorunfemi1@sheffield.ac.uk I
Ingleton, Professor Christine Emeritus Professor of Palliative Care Nursing Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School c.ingleton@sheffield.ac.uk I

J

Johnston, Claire Research Associate Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School ccjohnston1@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2014 J
Jokhi, Rachel Senior Midwifery Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School rachel.jokhi@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2043 J

K

King, Rachel Lecturer Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School rachel.king@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2626 K
Kirkcaldy, Andrew PhD research student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School AJKirkcaldy1@sheffield.ac.uk K
Kirkwood, Victoria University Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School v.kirkwood@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2429 K
Kirton, Jennifer PhD research student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School nrp11jak@sheffield.ac.uk K

L

Lancaster, Louise University Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School l.g.lancaster@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2066 L
Langham, Carrie University Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School c.langham@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2054 L

M

McGarry, Professor Julie Professor in Nursing and Gender Based Violence Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School j.h.mcgarry@sheffield.ac.uk M
McKeown, Dr Jane University Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School j.mckeown@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2071 M
Mills, Elizabeth Senior University Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School elizabeth.mills@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2030 M
Moore, Professor Tracey Dean of Health Sciences School Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School tracey.moore@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2056 M

O

Ollivant, Mrs Liz University Teacher in Nursing Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School e.m.ollivant@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2XX XXXX O

P

Paterson, Lee University Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School l.paterson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2032 P

R

Riley, Anna Postgraduate Research Student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School AKRiley1@sheffield.ac.uk R
Robertson, Dr Steve Programme Director, RCN Research Alliance Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School s.robertson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2624 R
Ryan, Professor Tony Professor in Nursing Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School t.ryan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2062 R

S

Senek, Dr Michaela Research Associate Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School m.senek@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2625 S
Sephton, Judith University Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School j.sephton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2030 S
Sherborne, Dr Virginia Research Associate Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School h.v.sherborne@sheffield.ac.uk S
Smith, Sam PhD research student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School s.r.smith@sheffield.ac.uk S
Snowden, Sally University Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School sally.snowden@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2086 S
Spiteri Cornish, Dr Daniella University Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School d.spitericornish@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2051 S

T

Talpur, Dr Ashfaque Research Fellow Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School Ashfaque.talpur@sheffield.ac.uk T
Taylor, Dr Bethany Research Associate Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School btaylor3@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2625 T
Thomas, Sara University Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School sara.thomas@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2XX 2030 T
Thompson, Dr Jill Senior Lecturer Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School Jill.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2075 T
Tinkler, Linda Postgraduate Research Student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School LTinkler2@sheffield.ac.uk T
Tod, Professor Angela Professor of Older People and Care Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School a.tod@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2057 T
Todd, Fiona University Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School f.j.todd@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2074 T
Turner, Debbie Programme Coordinator Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School snm-bmedsci@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2065 T

V

Varga, Sarah Postgraduate Research Student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School SAVarga1@sheffield.ac.uk V
Varns, Shelley Placement Coordinator Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School hss-apprenticeships@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2209 V

W

Wilson, Dr Fiona Lecturer Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School fiona.wilson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2085 W
Wilson, Laurence Digital Learning Project Manager Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School laurie.wilson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2030 W
Wilson-Adams, Rosie Postgraduate Research Student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School RAAdams1@sheffield.ac.uk W
Winslow, Dr Michelle University Teacher in Adult Palliative and End of Life Care Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School m.winslow@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2077 W
Wood, Dr Emily Research Fellow, Disability Liaison Officer Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School e.f.wood@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6263 W
Wyatt, Claire University Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School c.m.wyatt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2030 W