Division of Nursing and Midwifery

Below are the names and contact details of staff in the Division of Nursing and Midwifery. If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact us

Staff A-Z

A B C D E F G H J K L M P R S T V W
Name Job title Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Alatawai, Nuha PhD research student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School naalatawi1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alghamdi, Fahad PhD research student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School falghamdi1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Ali, Dr Parveen Senior Lecturer Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School parveen.ali@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2046 A
Allsopp, Tina Programme Coordinator Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School snm-nursing@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2033 A
Alqurashi, Turki PhD research student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School talqurashi1@sheffield.ac.uk +44 7737 257113 A
Althobaiti, Fahad PhD research student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School FAlthobaiti1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Ashman, Mick Nursing Lecturer Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School m.ashman@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2034 A
Ashton, Sarah Assessment Officer Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School snm-exams@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8751 A

B

Bird, Joanne PhD research student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School JBBird1@sheffield.ac.uk B
Black, Zoe Clinical Educator (Secondment) Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School z.black@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2629 B
Bolton, Louise PhD research student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School nra05leo@sheffield.ac.uk B
Bonardt, Kevin University teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School k.j.bonardt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2628 B
Bradley, Amy Clinical Educator (Secondment) Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School amy.bradley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2629 B
Bulut, Hatice PhD research student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School HBulut1@sheffield.ac.uk B

C

Catalbas, Meltem PhD research student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School MCatalbas1@sheffield.ac.uk C
Chadwick, Kate Research Support Officer Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School k.chadwick@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2076 C
Chadwick, Mrs Kate Research Support Officer Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry and Health k.chadwick@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2076 C
Chambers, Eleni PhD research student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School e.chambers@sheffield.ac.uk C
Chapman, Sarah Practice Educator (Secondment) Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School sarah.chapman@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2036 C
Christian, Anna Quality Coordinator Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School tna@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2060 C
Crabtree, Louise University Teacher (Secondment) Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School louise.crabtree@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2061 C
Curtis, Professor Penny Professor of Child and Family Health and Wellbeing Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School p.a.curtis@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2040 C

D

Dale, Jacqueline University Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School j.a.dale@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2072 D
Dearns, Sarah University Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School s.dearns@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2098 D
Dobromylskyj, Angela Research Project officer Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School angela.dob@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2084 D

E

Ejegi-Memeh, Dr Stephanie Research Associate Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School s.ejegi-memeh@sheffield.ac.uk E
Ellis, Dr Katie Lecturer in Child and Family Health and Wellbeing Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School k.ellis@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2059 E

F

Fairbrother, Dr Hannah Lecturer in Child and Family Public Health Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School h.fairbrother@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2044 F
Firth, Lynne University Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School lynne.firth@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2049 F
Fisher, Joanne PhD research student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School nrp05jsf@sheffield.ac.uk F
Fox, Andrea University Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School andrea.fox@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2079 F

G

Gardiner, Dr Clare Senior Research Fellow Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School c.gardiner@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2038 G
Garratt, Sarah Clinical Educator (Secondment) Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School s.garratt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2080 G
Gibbins, Caroline Admissions Officer Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School snm.enquiries@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2030 G

H

Haran, Kathryn Clinical Educator (Secondment) Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School k.haran@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2629 H
Harrison, Dr Madeleine Research Associate Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School Madeleine.harrison@sheffield.ac.uk H
Hinchliff, Dr Sharron PGR Lead for Division of Nursing and Midwifery Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School s.hinchliff@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2045 H
Howard, Barbara University Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School b.w.howard@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2063 H
Hutchinson, Julie Practice Educator (Secondment) Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School julie.hutchison@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2067 H

J

Johnston, Claire Research Associate Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School ccjohnston1@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2014 J
Jokhi, Rachel Midwifery Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School rachel.jokhi@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2043 J

K

Kelly, Heather Admissions Officer Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School snm.enquiries@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2030 K
King, Rachel Research Associate Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School rachel.king@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2626 K
Kirkcaldy, Andrew PhD research student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School AJKirkcaldy1@sheffield.ac.uk K
Kirton, Jennifer PhD research student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School nrp11jak@sheffield.ac.uk K
Knight, Claire University Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School claire.knight@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2627 K

L

Lancaster, Louise University Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School l.g.lancaster@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2066 L
Limb, Debbie University Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School d.c.limb@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2050 L
Lowery, Andrea Programme Coordinator Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School snm-lbr@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2053 L

M

McKeown, Dr Jane University Teacher (Secondment) Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School j.mckeown@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2071 M
Milton, Angela Research Project Administrator Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School angela.milton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2211 M
Moore, Professor Tracey Dean of Health Sciences School Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School tracey.moore@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2056 M
Morris, Sara University Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School sara.morris@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2041 M

P

Pacan, Tracey Team Leader Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School t.m.pacan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2058 P
Patel, Rani Clinical Educator (Secondment) Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School rahneshka.patel@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2629 P
Paterson, Lee University Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School l.paterson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2032 P
Pollard, Carol University Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School c.l.pollard@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2032 P

R

Rajpoot, Aasia Clinical Educator (Secondment) Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School a.rajpoot@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2629 R
Reid, Deborah Support Officer Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School snm-admin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2037 R
Ridley, Martha Assessment Officer Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School snm-exams@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8751 R
Riley, Anna PhD research student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School AKRiley1@sheffield.ac.uk R
Robertson, Dr Steve Programme Director, RCN Research Alliance Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School s.robertson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2624 R
Ryan, Professor Tony Head of Division of Nursing and Midwifery Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School t.ryan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2062 R

S

Senek, Dr Michaela Research Associate Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School m.senek@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2625 S
Sephton, Judith University Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School j.sephton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2070 S
Sessions, Joanne Clinical Educator (Secondment) Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School j.l.sessions@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2629 S
Seymour, Professor Jane Professor of Palliative and End-of-Life Care Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School jane.seymour@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2078 S
Shaw, Wendy Clinical Educator (Secondment) Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School wendy.shaw@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2629 S
Sherborne, Virginia PhD research student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School HVSherborne1@sheffield.ac.uk S
Smith, Sam PhD research student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School s.r.smith@sheffield.ac.uk S
Snowden, Sally University Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School sally.snowden@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2086 S
Spiteri Cornish, Dr Daniella University Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School d.spitericornish@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2051 S

T

Talpur, Dr Ashfaque Research Associate Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School Ashfaque.talpur@sheffield.ac.uk T
Taylor, Dr Bethany Research Associate Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School btaylor3@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2625 T
Thompson, Dr Jill Lecturer Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School Jill.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2075 T
Thongkaew, Punyawadee PhD research student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School PThongkaew1@sheffield.ac.uk T
Tinkler, Linda PhD research student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School LTinkler2@sheffield.ac.uk T
Tod, Professor Angela Professor of Older People and Care Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School a.tod@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2057 T
Todd, Fiona University Teacher Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School f.j.todd@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2074 T
Toon, Gary Programme Coordinator Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School snm-nursing@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2064 T
Turner, Debbie Programme Coordinator Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School snm-bmedsci@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2065 T

V

Varga, Sarah PhD research student Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School SAVarga1@sheffield.ac.uk V
Varns, Shelley Support Assistant Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School s.varns@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2209 V

W

Waller, Angela Student Recruitment Officer Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School snm-admissions@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2083 W
Whitaker, Dr Victoria Research Associate Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School v.whitaker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2073 W
Wilson, Dr Fiona Lecturer Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School fiona.wilson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2085 W
Winslow, Dr Michelle University Teacher in Adult Palliative and End of Life Care Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School m.winslow@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2077 W
Wood, Dr Emily Research Fellow Division of Nursing and Midwifery, Health Sciences School e.f.wood@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6263 W