Inclusive Learning site contacts

Inclusive Learning email address: lib-inclusivelearning@sheffield.ac.uk

Ange Greenwood

Ange Greenwood

Inclusive Learning Manager

a.r.greenwood@sheffield.ac.uk

(0114) 2227204

Assistive Technology Officer
Jo Marsden j.l.marsden@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2227304

The Diamond
Rhian Whitehead-Wright r.whitehead-wright@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2223951

Information Commons
Anna Marshall A.L.Marshall@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2225092
Jayne Sinclair j.sinclair@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2223981
Rachel Stewart r.d.stewart@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2225095
Western Bank Library
Lauren Carne l.r.carne@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2223982
Fay Farrow f.farrow@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2225093
Tracy Kent T.K.Kent@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2223958
Health Sciences Library
Juliet Pickard j.pickard@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2227237
Diane Watkinson d.l.watkinson@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2227232
Virtual Advisory Services
Matt Thompson m.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2227210