Inclusive Learning site contacts

Inclusive Learning email address: lib-inclusivelearning@sheffield.ac.uk

Jo Marsden

Jo Marsden

Inclusive Learning Co-Ordinator

j.l.marsden@sheffield.ac.uk

(0114) 222704

Information Commons
Anna Marshall A.L.Marshall@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2225092
Jayne Sinclair j.sinclair@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2223981
Rachel Stewart r.d.stewart@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2225095
Western Bank Library
Fay Farrow f.farrow@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2225093
Health Sciences Library
Juliet Pickard j.pickard@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2227237
Diane Watkinson d.l.watkinson@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2227232
Virtual Advisory Services
Narges Kalhorzadeh n.kalhorzadeh@sheffield.ac.uk