Inclusive Learning Team

Contact details for the Inclusive Learning Team.

On

General contacts

Jo Marsden - Inclusive Learning Co-ordinator

Email: j.l.marsden@sheffield.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 114 222704

Contact the Inclusive Learning email address at lib-inclusivelearning@sheffield.ac.uk.


Information Commons


Rachel Stewart

Email: r.d.stewart@sheffield.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 114 2225095


Western Bank library

Verity Herbert

Email: v.herbert@sheffield.ac.uk


Health Sciences library

Juliet Pickard

Email: j.pickard@sheffield.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 114 2227237


Diane Watkinson

Email: d.l.watkinson@sheffield.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 114 2227232


Virtual advisory services

Georgie Broad

Email: g.broad@sheffield.ac.uk

Ask a question

Email: library@sheffield.ac.uk

Phone: +44 114 222 7200

A world top-100 university

We're a world top-100 university renowned for the excellence, impact and distinctiveness of our research-led learning and teaching.