Honorary Appointments

Name Role Email
Body, Dr Richard Honorary Staff r.body@sheffield.ac.uk
Freeman, Margaret Honorary Teacher m.freeman@sheffield.ac.uk
Vance, Dr Maggie Honorary Senior Lecturer m.vance@sheffield.ac.uk
Benn, Dr Yael Honorary Staff y.benn@sheffield.ac.uk
Treharne, Dr Dilys Honorary Staff d.treharne@sheffield.ac.uk
Sell, Dr Debbie Honorary Staff d.sell@sheffield.ac.uk
Varley, Prof. Rosemary Honorary Staff r.a.varley@sheffield.ac.uk
Khwaileh, Dr Tariq Visiting Researcher t.khwaileh@sheffield.ac.uk
Kurtic, Dr Emina Honorary Staff e.kurtic@sheffield.ac.uk
Crisp, Ms Jenni Honorary Staff j.crisp@sheffield.ac.uk
Fox-Boyer, Prof. Annette Honorary Staff a.fox-boyer@sheffild.ac.uk
Speake, Dr Jane Honorary Staff j.speake@sheffield.ac.uk
Yeh, Prof. Li-Li Honorary Staff l.yeh@sheffield.ac.uk
Gardner, Dr. Hilary Honorary Academic h.gardner@sheffield.ac.uk