Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Management School

Student and programmes support

Name Role Department Email address Telephone
Hugh, Dr Jennifer Head of Student and Programme Support (Internal Deputy HoPS) Management School jennifer.hugh@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3301
Fellingham-Boyce, Josh Learning Technology Officer Management School j.fellingham-boyce@sheffield.ac.uk
Ross, Dr Adam Learning & Teaching Workload Administrator Management School adam.ross@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3471
Rutherford, Bethany Student Enquiry Desk Assistant Management School b.rutherford@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3371
Warwick, Simon Learning Technologist Management School S.J.Warwick@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3308
Yeo, Loo Learning Technology Officer Management School l.y.yeo@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3353

Student and programmes support: undergraduate

Name Role Department Email address Telephone
Banbury, Sophie Learning and Teaching Manager (UG) and Student Experience Lead Management School s.banbury@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3328
Carne, Lauren Undergraduate Student and Programme Support Assistant Management School L.R.Carne@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 1800
Mallinson, Jane Undergraduate Learning and Teaching Officer Management School j.w.mallinson@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3389
Fung, Gary Undergraduate Programme Administrator Management School h.l.fung@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 0980
Roderick, Naomi Undergraduate Programme Administrator Management School N.Roderick@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3335

Student and programmes support: postgraduate

Name Role Department Email address Telephone
Rose, Sharon Learning and Teaching Manager (PGT) and Lead for Assessment Management School s.rose@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3374
Daws, Alex Postgraduate Programme Administrator Management School A.Daws@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3442
Godson, Sally Postgraduate Programme Administrator Management School s.godson@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3483
Hector, Karen Postgraduate Learning and Teaching Officer Management School K.Hector@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3379
Hector, Daniel Postgraduate Student and Programme Assistant Management School d.hector@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3332
Noskeau, Rebecca Learning and Teaching Officer (PGT) Management School r.noskeau@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 215 7182
Spittlehouse, Elenor Postgraduate Programme Administrator Management School E.Spittlehouse@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 1114 215 7171
Thorpe, Connor Student Enquiry Desk Assistant (Postgraduate) Management School C.R.Thorpe@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 9663

Student and programmes support: Executive Education

Name Role Department Email address Telephone
Sheldon, Alex Learning and Teaching Manager with Curriculum Lead Management School A.M.Sheldon@sheffield.ac.uk
Fox-Laverick, Aly Executive Education Student and Programme Assistant Management School A.A.Fox-Laverick@sheffield.ac.uk
Kendrick, Rebecca Executive Education Programme Administrator Management School r.kendrick@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3282
Li, Lynn Learning and Teaching Officer (Executive Education) Management School Lynn.Li@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3346
Finch, Helen Executive Education Student and Programme Assistant Management School h.s.finch@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3492
Robertson, Mandy Executive Education Programme Administrator Management School M.Robertson@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3380

Postgraduate research

Name Role Department Email address Telephone
Barks, Natalie PGR Support Officer Management School sums-pgr@sheffield.ac.uk
Sawiski, Hannah PGR Support Officer Management School sums-pgr@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3443

Research support

Name Role Department Email address Telephone
Jacob, Dr Camille Research Hub Manager, Department of Economics & Management School Management School c.jacob@sheffield.ac.uk
May, Sophie Research Support Officer Department of Economics s.may@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3424

Finance and operations

Name Role Department Email address Telephone
Boultby, Michael Finance and Operations Manager Management School M.Boultby@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3366
Ashmore, Suzanne Senior Finance Officer Management School s.e.ashmore@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3345
Brown, Leigh Senior Operations Officer Management School leigh.brown@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 0303
Payne, Sally Senior Finance Officer Management School Sally.Payne@sheffield.ac.uk
Anderson, Georgina Operations Support Officer Management School Georgina.A.Anderson@sheffield.ac.uk
Crockwell, Andrea Receptionist Management School a.c.crockwell@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3300
Curtis, Helen Events Officer Management School H.E.Curtis@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3462
Foulkes, Brittany Finance Officer Management School b.foulkes@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 6536
Hill, Denise Finance Support Officer Management School Denise.Hill@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3281
Morris, Shantelle Finance Support Officer Management School s.morris@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3467
Nile, Paul IT Officer Management School p.nile@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3351
Walker, Kelly Operations Officer Management School k.walker@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3433

External relations

Name Role Department Email address Telephone
Moran, Una External Relations and Alumni Manager (External Deputy HoPS) Management School U.Moran@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3252
Dalton, Jody Alumni and Communications Coordinator Management School jody.dalton@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3382
Mailer, Caroline Alumni Engagement Officer Management School caroline.mailer@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3278
Saremi, Selin External Relations Support Officer Management School s.saremi@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3232
Stanley, Sarah Business Partnerships Manager Management School sarah.stanley@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3291
Watson, Rhoda Business Partnerships Manager Management School Rhoda.Watson@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3367

Marketing and student recruitment

Name Role Department Email address Telephone
Turner, Katie Student Recruitment and Marketing Manager Management School katie.turner@sheffield.ac.uk
Berresford, Kat Marketing Officer Management School k.berresford@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3492
Briggs, Libby Internal Communications Officer Management School e.c.briggs@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3309
Bush, Jacob Digital and Marketing Assistant Management School j.j.bush@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3477
Chaplin, Linsey Recruitment Officer Management School L.Chaplin@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3349
Guest, Sam Senior Recruitment Support Officer Management School s.guest@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3491
Lagnado, Amy Recruitment Support Officer Management School A.Lagnado@sheffield.ac.uk
Naeem, Asif International Student Recruitment Manager Management School a.naeem@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3432

Employability

Name Role Department Email address Telephone
Fletcher, Tim Employability Manager Management School t.fletcher@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 0963
Allan, Karen International Employability Adviser Management School k.l.allan@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3426
Bruce, Mike Careers Consultant Management School m.bruce@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3237
Crowston, Beth Employability Placements Officer Management School b.crowston@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3449
Fields, Kate Employability Officer Management School k.fields@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3259
Gregory, Olivia Employability Assistant Management School O.Gregory@sheffield.ac.uk
Parry, Dr Emma Careers Consultant Management School e.parry@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3255
Taylor, Liz Skills Development Adviser Management School e.a.taylor@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 0409

Data and Accreditation

Name Role Department Email address Telephone
Doricic, Suncana Data and Accreditation Manager Management School s.doricic@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3272
Sloan, Kat Project Officer Management School K.Sloan@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3258