Professional services staff

Contacts within Sheffield University Management School's Operations & Resources, External Relations, Finance, IT, Marketing & Student Recruitment, Research and Student Experience & Accreditation teams.

Three students getting assistance from a member of staff at the Students at the Student Experience Office

Name

Job title

Telephone

Email address

Ms Nancy Stuart

Head of Professional Services

+44 (0)114 222 3354

n.stuart@sheffield.ac.uk

 

Professional Education

Mr Matthew Collins

Professional Education Programmes Administrator

+44 (0)114 222 3346

M.P.Collins@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Simon Warwick

Learning Technologist

+44 (0)114 222 3308

S.J.Warwick@sheffield.ac.uk

Miss Nicola Orridge

Professional Education Programmes Manager

+44 (0)114 222 3337

N.Orridge@sheffield.ac.uk

Lara Lawrence

Student and Programme Support Assistant

+44 (0)114 222 9663

l.k.lawrence@sheffield.ac.uk

Elizabeth Ray

Partnerships Development Manager

+44 (0)114 222 3236

e.a.ray@sheffield.ac.uk

Nicole Barker

Apprentice in Business Administration

+44 (0)114 222 3253

nicole.barker@sheffield.ac.uk

 

Executive Education

Mr Ian Proctor

Executive Programme Manager

+44 (0)114 222 3426

i.proctor@sheffield.ac.uk

Ms Rebecca Kendrick

Executive Programme Administrator

+44 (0)114 222 3282

r.kendrick@sheffield.ac.uk

 

External Relations

Ms Una Moran

External Relations and Alumni Manager

+44 (0)114 222 3252

U.Moran@sheffield.ac.uk

Rhoda Watson

Business Development Manager

+44 (0)114 222 3367

Rhoda.Watson@sheffield.ac.uk

Ms Kelly Walker

External Relations Events Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3433

k.walker@sheffield.ac.uk

Mrs Michaela Barton

External Relations Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3336

M.Barton@sheffield.ac.uk

Mrs Jody Dalton

Alumni and Communications Coordinator (maternity leave)

+44 (0)114 222 3382

jody.dalton@sheffield.ac.uk

Miss Caroline Foster Alumni and Communications Coordinator
+44 (0)114 222 3278
caroline.foster@sheffield.ac.uk

 

Student Employability Team

Merryn McGregor

Student Employability Manager

+44 (0)114 222 3226

M.E.McGregor@sheffield.ac.uk

Kate Fields

Student Employability Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3259

k.fields@sheffield.ac.uk

Mike Bruce

Careers Consultant

+44 (0)114 222 3237

m.bruce@sheffield.ac.uk

Kerry Hyde

Careers Consultant

+44 (0)114 222 0939

Kerry.Hyde@sheffield.ac.uk

Itab El-Ghariani

Student Employability Assistant

+44 (0)114 222 3255

mg4ie@sheffield.ac.uk

Bronwen Hall

Student Employability Assistant

+44 (0)114 222 3255

mg4bah@sheffield.ac.uk

 

Finance Office

Ms Emma Williamson

Finance Manager

+44 (0)114 222 3366

e.williamson@sheffield.ac.uk

Mrs Suzanne Ashmore

Finance Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3345

s.e.ashmore@sheffield.ac.uk

Ms Shantelle Morris

Assistant Finance Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3467

s.morris@sheffield.ac.uk

Ms Denise Hill

Finance Assistant

+44 (0)114 222 3281

Denise.Hill@sheffield.ac.uk

 

Marketing and Student Recruitment

Ms Sue Whittaker

Head of Marketing and Student Recruitment

+44 (0)114 222 3492

sue.whittaker@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Asif Naeem

International Recruitment Manager

+44 (0)114 222 3432

a.naeem@sheffield.ac.uk

Mrs Madeleine Stewart

Marketing and Recruitment Officer (on secondment)

+44 (0)114 222 3309

m.j.stewart@sheffield.ac.uk

Linsey Chaplin

Admissions and Student Recruitment Support Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3349

L.Chaplin@sheffield.ac.uk

Terence Dunne

Digital and Marketing Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3440

t.p.dunne@sheffield.ac.uk

 

Operations Team

Ms Kathryn Hewitt

Operations Manager/Dean's PA

+44 (0)114 222 3364

k.hewitt@sheffield.ac.uk

Mrs Barbara Butler

Executive/Operations Team Support Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3487

Barbara.Butler@sheffield.ac.uk

Mrs Julie Ogden

Executive/Operations Support Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3300

j.ogden@sheffield.ac.uk

Ms Hannah Sawiski

Receptionist

+44 (0)114 222 3232

h.sawiski@sheffield.ac.uk

Suncana Doricic

PA/Project Support to the Associate Deans

+44 (0)114 222 3272

s.doricic@sheffield.ac.uk

 

PGR Support Team

Ms Mandy Robertson

PGR Administrator

+44 (0)114 222 3380
Tue-Fri 0830 to 1630

M.Robertson@sheffield.ac.uk

 

Research Support Team

Ms Catherine Workman

Research Hub Manager

(Management School and Economics)

+44 (0)114 222 9189

c.workman@sheffield.ac.uk

Mrs Sophie May

Research Support Officer (Management School and Economics)

+44 (0)114 222 3424

s.may@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Sachin Anand

Research Support Officer

(Management School and Economics)

+44 (0)114 222 9651

s.anand@sheffield.ac.uk

 

Student Experience and Accreditation

Student Experience Office

Student Experience enquiries

+44 (0)114 222 3373

sums@sheffield.ac.uk

Ms Sharon Rose

Deputy Head of Student Experience

+44 (0)114 222 3374

s.rose@sheffield.ac.uk

Mrs Jane Archer

Deputy Head of Student Experience

+44 (0)114 222 3328

J.Archer@sheffield.ac.uk

Ms Rachael Collison

Accreditation Manager

+44 (0)114 222 3462

r.collison@sheffield.ac.uk

Ms Sally Godson

Student Experience Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3483

s.godson@sheffield.ac.uk

Jude Berry

Student Experience Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3270

Jude.Berry@sheffield.ac.uk

Elenor Spittlehouse

Student Experience Officer

+44 (0)114 215 7171

E.Spittlehouse@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Daniel Hector

Enquiry Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3332

d.hector@sheffield.ac.uk

Mrs Karen Hector

Programme Manager, MSc Finance and Accounting, MSc LSCM, MSc IS Mgt, MSc Entrepreneurship

+44 (0)114 222 3379

K.Hector@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Nathan Hobson

Clerical Officer, Study Abroad Programmes Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3372

N.Hobson@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Hugh

Learning and Teaching Manager

+44 (0)114 222 3301

jennifer.hugh@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Wainwright

Learning and Teaching Manager

+44 (0)114 222 9661

matthew.wainwright@sheffield.ac.uk

Ms Jane Mallinson

Programme Manager for MSc Management, MSc Management (IB), MSc Logistics and Supply Chain Management, MSc Information Systems Management

+44 (0)114 222 3389

j.w.mallinson@sheffield.ac.uk

Naomi Roderick

Clerical Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3335

N.Roderick@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Adam Ross

Learning & Teaching Quality Assurance Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3471

adam.ross@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Syed Mehdi Reza

Clerical Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3371

S.Reza@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Paul Nile

IT Support Officer

+44 (0)114 222 3351

p.nile@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr James Lilley IT Support Officer TBC TBC

Mr Mykel Spence

IT Support Officer (on secondment)

+44 (0)114 222 3348

mykel.spence@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Loo Yeo

Learning Technology Adviser

+44 (0)114 222 3353

l.y.yeo@sheffield.ac.uk

A world top-100 university

We're a world top-100 university renowned for the excellence, impact and distinctiveness of our research-led learning and teaching.