Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Management School

Data and Accreditation

Name Role Department Email address Telephone
Doricic, Suncana Data and Accreditation Manager Management School s.doricic@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3272
Sloan, Kat Project Officer Management School K.Sloan@sheffield.ac.uk

Employability

Name Role Department Email address Telephone
Stainton, Andrew Student Employability Manager Management School a.stainton@sheffield.ac.uk
Anderson, Celia Employability Assistant Management School c.r.anderson@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3255
Armstrong, Grace Employability Projects Officer Management School g.armstrong@sheffield.ac.uk
Bruce, Mike Careers Consultant Management School m.bruce@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3237
Fields, Kate Employability Officer Management School k.fields@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3259
Parry, Dr Emma Careers Consultant Management School e.parry@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3255

External relations

Name Role Department Email address Telephone
Moran, Una External Relations and Alumni Manager (External Deputy HoPS) Management School U.Moran@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3252
Dalton, Jody Alumni and Communications Coordinator Management School jody.dalton@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3382
Mailer, Caroline Alumni Engagement Officer Management School caroline.mailer@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3278
Stanley, Sarah Business Partnerships Manager Management School sarah.stanley@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3291
Watson, Rhoda Business Partnerships Manager Management School Rhoda.Watson@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3367

Finance and operations

Name Role Department Email address Telephone
Ashmore, Suzanne Senior Finance Officer Management School s.e.ashmore@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3345
Hill, Denise Finance Support Officer Management School Denise.Hill@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3281
Morris, Shantelle Finance Support Officer Management School s.morris@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3467
Nile, Paul IT Officer Management School p.nile@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3351
Walker, Kelly Operations Officer Management School k.walker@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3433

Marketing and student recruitment

Name Role Department Email address Telephone
Berresford, Kat Marketing Officer Management School k.berresford@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3492
Briggs, Libby Internal Communications Officer Management School e.c.briggs@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3309
Bush, Mr Jacob Digital and Marketing Assistant Management School j.j.bush@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3477
Chaplin, Linsey Recruitment Officer Management School L.Chaplin@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3349
Dunne, Terence Digital and Marketing Officer Management School t.p.dunne@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3349
Naeem, Asif International Recruitment Manager Management School a.naeem@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3432

Postgraduate research

Name Role Department Email address Telephone
Sawiski, Hannah PGR Support Officer Management School h.sawiski@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3443

Research support

Name Role Department Email address Telephone
Jacob, Dr Camille Research Hub Manager, Department of Economics & Management School Management School c.jacob@sheffield.ac.uk
Anand, Sachin Research Support Officer Department of Economics s.anand@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 9651
May, Sophie Research Support Officer Department of Economics s.may@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3424

Student and programmes support

Name Role Department Email address Telephone
Rose, Sharon Learning and Teaching Manager (PGT and Lead for Assessment) Management School s.rose@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3374
Godson, Sally Postgraduate Programme Administrator Management School s.godson@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3483
Hector, Daniel Postgraduate Student and Programme Assistant Management School d.hector@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3332
Hector, Karen Postgraduate Learning and Teaching Officer Management School K.Hector@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3379
Hugh, Dr Jennifer Head of Student and Programme Support (Internal Deputy HoPS) Management School jennifer.hugh@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3301
Kendrick, Rebecca Executive Education Programme Administrator Management School r.kendrick@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3282
Mallinson, Jane Undergraduate Learning and Teaching Officer Management School j.w.mallinson@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3389
Robertson, Mandy Executive Education Programme Administrator Management School M.Robertson@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3380
Roderick, Naomi Undergraduate Programme Administrator Management School N.Roderick@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3335
Ross, Dr Adam Learning & Teaching Workload Administrator Management School adam.ross@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3471
Spittlehouse, Elenor Postgraduate Programme Administrator Management School E.Spittlehouse@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 1114 215 7171
Warwick, Simon Learning Technologist Management School S.J.Warwick@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3308
Yeo, Loo Learning Technology Officer Management School l.y.yeo@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3353