Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Management School

Professional education

Name Job title Department Email address Telephone
Collins, Matthew Professional Education Programmes Administrator Management School M.P.Collins@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3346
Warwick, Simon Learning Technologist Management School S.J.Warwick@sheffield.ac.uk
Orridge, Nicola Professional Education Programmes Manager Management School N.Orridge@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3337
Lawrence, Lara Student and Programme Support Assistant Management School l.k.lawrence@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 9663
Ray, Elizabeth Partnerships Development Manager Management School e.a.ray@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3236
Barker, Nicole Apprentice in Business Administration Management School nicole.barker@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3253

Executive education

Name Job title Department Email address Telephone
Proctor, Ian Executive Programme Manager Management School i.proctor@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3426
Kendrick, Rebecca Executive Programme Administrator Management School r.kendrick@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3282

External relations

Name Job title Department Email address Telephone
Moran, Una External Relations and Alumni Manager Management School U.Moran@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3252
Watson, Rhoda Business Development Manager Management School Rhoda.Watson@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3367
Walker, Kelly External Relations Events Officer Management School k.walker@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3433
Barton, Michaela External Relations Officer Management School M.Barton@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3336
Dalton, Jody Alumni and Communications Coordinator Management School jody.dalton@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3382
Foster, Caroline Alumni and Communications Coordinator Management School caroline.foster@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3278

Student employability team

Name Job title Department Email address Telephone
Anderson, Celia Student Employability Assistant Management School c.r.anderson@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3255
Armstrong, Grace Student Employability Officer Management School g.armstrong@sheffield.ac.uk
Bows, Sarah Student Employability Manager Management School s.bows@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 8393
Bruce, Mike Careers Consultant Management School m.bruce@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3237
Fields, Kate Student Employability Officer Management School k.fields@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3259
Gans, Mihlali Student Employability Assistant Management School mg4mg@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3255
Hyde, Kerry Careers Consultant Management School Kerry.Hyde@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 0939
McGregor, Merryn Student Employability Manager (maternity leave) Management School M.E.McGregor@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3226
Parry, Emma Careers and Employability Consultant Management School e.parry@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3255

Finance office

Name Job title Department Email address Telephone
Williamson, Emma Finance Manager Management School e.williamson@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3366
Ashmore, Suzanna Finance Officer Management School s.e.ashmore@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3345
Morris, Shantelle Assistant Finance Officer Management School s.morris@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3467
Hill, Denise Finance Assistant Management School Denise.Hill@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3281

Marketing and student recruitment

Name Job title Department Email address Telephone
Whittaker, Sue Head of Marketing and Student Recruitment Management School sue.whittaker@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3492
Naeem, Asif International Recruitment Manager Management School a.naeem@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3432
Stewart, Madeleine Marketing and Recruitment Officer (on secondment) Management School m.j.stewart@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3309
Chaplin, Linsey Admissions and Student Recruitment Support Officer Management School L.Chaplin@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3349
Dunne, Terence Digital and Marketing Officer Management School t.p.dunne@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3349

Operations team

Name Job title Department Email address Telephone
Hewitt, Kathryn Operations Manager/Dean's PA Management School k.hewitt@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3364
Butler, Barbara Executive/Operations Team Support Officer Management School Barbara.Butler@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3487
Ogden, Julie Executive/Operations Support Officer Management School j.ogden@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3300
Sawiski, Hannah Receptionist Management School h.sawiski@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3232
Doricic, Suncana PA/Project Support to the Associate Deans Management School s.doricic@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3272

PGR support team

Name Job title Department Email address Telephone
Robertson, Mandy PGR Administrator Management School M.Robertson@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3380

Research support team

Name Job title Department Email address Telephone
Workman, Catherine Research Hub Manager Management School c.workman@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 9189
May, Sophie Research Support Officer Management School s.may@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3424
Anand, Sachin Research Support Officer Management School s.anand@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 9651

Student experience and accreditation

Name Job title Department Email address Telephone
Rose, Sharon Deputy Head of Student Experience Management School s.rose@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3374
Archer, Jane Deputy Head of Student Experience Management School J.Archer@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3328
Collison, Rachael Accreditation Manager Management School r.collison@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3462
Godson, Sally Student Experience Officer Management School s.godson@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3483
Berry, Jude Student Experience Officer Management School Jude.Berry@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3270
Spittlehouse, Elenor Student Experience Officer Management School E.Spittlehouse@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 1114 215 7171
Hector, Daniel Enquiry Officer Management School d.hector@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3332
Hector, Karen Programme Manager Management School K.Hector@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3379
Hobson, Nathan Clerical Officer Management School N.Hobson@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3372
Hugh, Dr Jennifer Learning and Teaching Manager Management School jennifer.hugh@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3301
Wainwright, Matthew Learning and Teaching Manager Management School matthew.wainwright@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 6661
Mallinson, Jane Programme Manager Management School j.w.mallinson@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3389
Roderick, Naomi Clerical Officer Management School N.Roderick@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3335
Ross, Dr Adam Learning & Teaching Quality Assurance Officer Management School adam.ross@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3471
Mehdi Reza, Syed Clerical Officer Management School S.Reza@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3371
Nile, Paul IT Support Officer Management School p.nile@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3351
Liley, James IT Support Officer Management School
Yeo, Loo Learning Technology Adviser Management School l.y.yeo@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 3353