Research associates

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Management School

Staff A-Z

A B C D E F G H J M N P S V W Y Z
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Ali, Dr Mustafa Research Associate Management School mustafa.ali@sheffield.ac.uk A

B

Blommerde, Dr Tadhg Research Associate Management School t.blommerde@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 3478 B

C

Calzolari, Tommaso Research Associate Management School C

D

Dodd, Nathan Research Associate (Effective retail returns management for sustainability gain) Management School N.Dodd@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3386 D

E

Ebrahimi, Dr Seyed M Knowledge Exchange Fellow Management School s.m.ebrahimi@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3363 E
Eufrasio, Dr Rafael Research Associate Management School R.Eufrasio@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9660 E

F

Fayad, Dr Ramzi Research Associate (Natural Environment Research Council) Management School r.fayad@sheffield.ac.uk F

G

Greenaway, Thomas Research Associate Management School T.Greenaway@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3390 G

H

Hernandez-Ibar, Daria Research Associate Management School D.Hernandez-Ibar@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3606 H
Hughes, Philippa Research Associate (Keep Moat) Management School Philippa.Hughes@sheffield.ac.uk H

J

Jefferson, Nicholas Research Associate Management School N.O.Jefferson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3465 J

M

Mahmoum Gonbadi, Miss Azar Research Associate (ReTraCE Project) Management School A.Mahmoum@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3210 M
Meade, Keelan Research Associate Management School k.meade@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3388 M

N

Neves, Dr Rita Borges Research Associate Management School r.neves@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3276 N
Ng, Dr Chi In Kara Research Associate Management School kara.ng@sheffield.ac.uk N

P

Penney, Kate Research Associate Management School K.L.Penney@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3356 P
Pickering, Dr Jack Post-Doctoral Research Associate Management School jack.pickering@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3390 P
Purvis, Dr Ben Research Associate in Decision Support Systems for a Circular Economy Management School b.purvis@sheffield.ac.uk P

S

Schmidt, Eric Economist (Knowledge Transfer Partnership), Severn Trent Management School E.Schmidt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3449 S

V

Verma, Jai Early Stage Researcher - Circular Economy Management School j.verma@sheffield.ac.uk V

W

Wing, Dr Katy Research Associate Management School K.Wing@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3603 W

Y

Yuan, Dr Pei-Yu Research Associate Management School P.Yuan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3220 Y

Z

Zimpel-Leal, Dr Karla Innovation Fellow Management School K.Zimpel-Leal@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0172 Z