Research associates

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Management School

Staff A-Z

C E G H J L M N O P V W Y Z
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

C

Calzalari, Tommaso Research Associate Management School C
Cordasco, Dr Carlo Research Associate Management School c.l.cordasco@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3248 C

E

Ebrahimi, Dr Seyed M Knowledge Exchange Fellow Management School s.m.ebrahimi@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3363 E
Eufrasio, Dr Rafael Research Associate Management School R.Eufrasio@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9660 E

G

Garwood, Dr Jeanette Research Associate Management School J.E.Garwood@sheffield.ac.uk G
Greenaway, Thomas Research Associate Management School T.Greenaway@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3390 G

H

Hernandez-Ibar, Daria Research Associate Management School D.Hernandez-Ibar@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3606 H

J

Jefferson, Nicholas Research Associate Management School N.O.Jefferson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3465 J

L

Lowe, Dr Ben Post-Doctoral Research Associate Management School benjamin.lowe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3269 L

M

Mahmoum Gonbadi, Azar Research Associate Management School A.Mahmoum@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3210 M
McNeill, Dr Jenny Research Associate Management School J.M.McNeill@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3296 M
Meade, Keelan Research Associate Management School k.meade@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3388 M

N

Neves, Dr Rita Borges Research Associate Management School r.neves@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3276 N
Ng, Dr Chi In Kara Research Associate Management School kara.ng@sheffield.ac.uk N

O

Owalla, Dr Beldina Research Associate Management School b.owalla@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3251 O

P

Penney, Kate Research Associate Management School K.L.Penney@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3356 P

V

Vallance, Dr Paul Research Associate Management School p.vallance@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3304 V

W

Williamson, Dr Stefanie Research Associate Management School Stefanie.Williamson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2157195 W
Wing, Dr Katy Research Associate Management School K.Wing@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3603 W

Y

Yuan, Dr Pei-Yu Research Associate Management School P.Yuan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3220 Y

Z

Zimpel-Leal, Dr Karla Innovation Fellow Management School K.Zimpel-Leal@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0172 Z