Research associates

A | CE | GH | IJ | L | M | N | O | P | V | W | Y | Z

A

Name Email address Telephone
Dr Chima Anyadike-Danes c.m.anyadike-danes@sheffield.ac.uk  

Back to the top

C

Name Email address Telephone
Mr Carlo Cordasco c.l.cordasco@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 3248

Back to the top

E

Name Email address Telephone
Dr Seyed Ebrahimi s.m.ebrahimi@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 3363
Dr Rafael Eufrasio R.Eufrasio@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 9660

Back to the top

G

Name Email address Telephone
Dr Jeanette Garwood J.E.Garwood@sheffield.ac.uk  
Dr Cristian Gherhes c.gherhes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 3486
Mr Thomas Greenaway T.Greenaway@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 3390

Back to the top

H

Name Email address Telephone
Ms Daria Hernandez-Ibar D.Hernandez-Ibar@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 3606
Dr Alexandra Horodnic I.A.Horodnic@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 3307

Back to the top

I

Name Email address Telephone
Dr Taofeeq Ibn-Mohammed T.Ibn-Mohammed@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 215 7191

Back to the top

J

Name Email address Telephone
Mr Nicholas Jefferson N.O.Jefferson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 3465

Back to the top

L

Name Email address Telephone
Dr Ben Lowe benjamin.lowe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 3269

Back to the top

M

Name Email address Telephone
Miss Azar Mahmoum Gonbadi A.Mahmoum@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 3210
Dr Jenny McNeill J.M.McNeill@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 3296
Mr Keelan Meade k.meade@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 3388

Back to the top

N

Name Email address Telephone
Dr Rita Borges Neves r.neves@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0) 114 222 3276
Dr Chi In Kara Ng kara.ng@sheffield.ac.uk  

Back to the top

O

Name Email address Telephone
Mr Nnamdi Okolo N.Okolo@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 3370
Dr Beldina Owalla B.Owalla@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 225 7172

Back to the top

P

Name Email address Telephone
Mrs Kate Penney K.L.Penney@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 3356

Back to the top

V

Name Email address Telephone
Dr Paul Vallance p.vallance@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 3304

Back to the top

W

Name Email address Telephone
Dr Stefanie Williamson Stefanie.Williamson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 215 7195
Dr Katy Wing K.Wing@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 3603

Back to the top

Y

Name Email address Telephone
Dr Pei-Yu Yuan P.Yuan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 3220

Back to the top

Z

Name Email address Telephone
Dr Karla Zimpel-Leal K.Zimpel-Leal@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0)114 222 0172

Back to the top

Flagship institutes

The University’s four flagship institutes bring together our key strengths to tackle global issues, turning interdisciplinary and translational research into real-world solutions.