Research associates

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Management School

Staff A-Z

A C E F G H J M N O P S T V W Y Z
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Ali, Dr Mustafa Research Associate Management School mustafa.ali@sheffield.ac.uk A

C

Calzolari, Tommaso Research Associate Management School C

E

Ebrahimi, Dr Seyed M Knowledge Exchange Fellow Management School s.m.ebrahimi@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3363 E
Eufrasio, Dr Rafael Research Associate Management School R.Eufrasio@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9660 E

F

Fayad, Dr Ramzi Research Associate (Natural Environment Research Council) Management School r.fayad@sheffield.ac.uk F
Fernandez-Garcia, Mrs Zusej Research Assistant Management School z.d.fernandezgarcia@sheffield.ac.uk F

G

Greenaway, Thomas Research Associate Management School T.Greenaway@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3390 G
Grozev, Vladislav Research Associate: Evaluating Digital Transformation Management School V.H.Grozev@sheffield.ac.uk G

H

Hughes, Philippa Research Associate (Keep Moat) Management School Philippa.Hughes@sheffield.ac.uk H

J

Jefferson, Nicholas Research Associate Management School N.O.Jefferson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3465 J

M

Mahmoum Gonbadi, Miss Azar Research Associate (ReTraCE Project) Management School A.Mahmoum@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3210 M
Meade, Keelan Research Associate Management School k.meade@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3388 M

N

Neves, Dr Rita Borges Research Associate Management School r.neves@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3276 N
Ng, Dr Chi In Kara Research Associate Management School kara.ng@sheffield.ac.uk N

O

Okong'o, Dr Nerea Research Associate - QR Cultures Research Project Management School n.okongo@sheffield.ac.uk O

P

Pickering, Dr Jack Post-Doctoral Research Associate Management School jack.pickering@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3390 P
Purvis, Dr Ben Research Associate in Decision Support Systems for a Circular Economy Management School b.purvis@sheffield.ac.uk P

S

Schmidt, Eric Economist (Knowledge Transfer Partnership), Severn Trent Management School E.Schmidt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3449 S

T

Tan, Dr Ling Min Research Associate - South Yorkshire Sustainability Centre Management School lingmin.tan@sheffield.ac.uk T

V

Verma, Jai Early Stage Researcher - Circular Economy Management School j.verma@sheffield.ac.uk V

W

Wing, Dr Katy Research Associate Management School K.Wing@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3603 W

Y

Yuan, Dr Pei-Yu Research Associate Management School P.Yuan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3220 Y

Z

Zimpel-Leal, Dr Karla Innovation Fellow Management School K.Zimpel-Leal@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0172 Z