Emeritus, Honorary, and Visiting staff

Emeritus Professors

Name

Email Address

Emeritus Professor Arthur Meidan

a.meidan@sheffield.ac.uk

Emeritus Prof John Norman

j.norman@sheffield.ac.uk

Emeritus Professor Andrew Tylecote

A.Tylecote@sheffield.ac.uk

Emeritus Professor Toby Wall

t.d.wall@sheffield.ac.uk

Emeritus Professor Peter Warr

P.Warr@sheffield.ac.uk

Emeritus Professor Roy Wilkinson

r.wilkinson@sheffield.ac.uk

Honorary Staff

Name

Further details

Dr Ludek Rychly International Labour Organisation, Honorary Senior Research Fellow from 1 January 2015 to 30 June 2022.
Visiting Professor of Employment Relations

Visiting Professors, Fellows & Scholars

Name

Further details

Dr Yara Cintra

Visiting Professor from December 2019 to June 2020

Dr Catherine Prentice

Visiting Professor from 15 December 2019 to 20 April 2020

Dr Ludek Rychly

Visiting Professor of Employment Relations

Professor Adrian Wilkinson

Griffith University, Australia

Mr Andy Williams

Visiting Professor from 1 July 2017 to 30 June 2020

Dr Sanjay Lanka

Visiting Professor from 1 October 2019 to 30 September 2020

Dr Ala’a Azzam Visiting academic 27 January 2020 to the 7 June 2020
Professor Richard Murphy Visiting academic 1 January 2020 to 31 October 2022