Emeritus, honorary, and visiting staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Management School

Staff A-Z

A C L M N R T W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Adcock, Professor Chris Honorary Professor Management School c.j.adcock@sheffield.ac.uk A
Azzam, Dr Ala'a Visiting Academic Management School A

C

Cintra, Dr Yara Visiting Professor Management School C

L

Lanka, Dr Sanjay Visiting Academic Management School L

M

Meidan, Emeritus Professor Arthur Emeritus Professor Management School a.meidan@sheffield.ac.uk M
Murphy, Professor Richard Visiting Academic Management School M

N

Norman, Emeritus Professor John Emeritus Professor Management School j.norman@sheffield.ac.uk N

R

Rychly, Dr Ludek Visiting Professor of Employment Relations Management School R

T

Tylecote, Emeritus Professor Andrew Emeritus Professors Management School A.Tylecote@sheffield.ac.uk T

W

Wall, Emeritus Professor Toby Emeritus Professor Management School t.d.wall@sheffield.ac.uk W
Warr, Emeritus Professor Peter Emeritus Professor Management School P.Warr@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3231 W
Wilkinson, Emeritus Professor Roy Emeritus Professor Management School r.wilkinson@sheffield.ac.uk W