Emeritus, Honorary, and Visiting staff

Emeritus Professors

Name

Email Address

Emeritus Professor Arthur Meidan

a.meidan@sheffield.ac.uk

Emeritus Prof John Norman

j.norman@sheffield.ac.uk

Emeritus Professor Andrew Tylecote

A.Tylecote@sheffield.ac.uk

Emeritus Professor Toby Wall

t.d.wall@sheffield.ac.uk

Emeritus Professor Peter Warr

P.Warr@sheffield.ac.uk

Emeritus Professor Roy Wilkinson

r.wilkinson@sheffield.ac.uk

Honorary Staff

Name

Further details

Dr Ludek Rychly International Labour Organisation, Honorary Senior Research Fellow from 1 January 2015 to 30 June 2022.
Visiting Professor of Employment Relations

Visiting Professors, Fellows & Scholars

Name

Further details

Dr Yara Cintra

Visiting Professor from December 2019 to June 2020

Mrs Ann Pickering

Visiting Professor from 1 January 2017 to 31 December 2019

Dr Catherine Prentice

Visiting Professor from 15 December 2019 to 20 April 2020

Professor Neil Rackham

Visiting Professor from 1 January 2017 to 31 December 2019

Dr Ludek Rychly

Visiting Professor of Employment Relations

Professor Adrian Wilkinson

Griffith University, Australia

Mr Andy Williams

Visiting Professor from 1 July 2017 to 30 June 2020

Dr Sanjay Lanka

Visiting Professor from 1 October 2019 to 30 September 2020

Dr Ala’a Azzam Visiting academic 27 January 2020 to the 7 June 2020