Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering

Staff A-Z

B C D F H K L M N P S W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

B

Basher, Nicola Finance Manager Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering n.basher@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5979 B
Berresford, Tanya Postgraduate Research Progress and Admissions Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering t.c.berresford@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8250 B
Blakeston, Dr Anita FutureCat Project Manager Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering a.c.blakeston@sheffield.ac.uk B

C

Childs, Nick Senior Research Support Officer Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering n.childs@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9600 C

D

Daniel , Gemma Administrative Assistant Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering g.daniel@sheffield.ac.uk D

F

Fearon, Rachel Finance Officer Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering r.fearon@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7648 F

H

Hall, Laurice Undergraduate Student Support Officer Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering l.n.hall@Sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7539 H

K

Kus, Monika PA to Head of Department Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering m.kus@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7557 K

L

Liao, Daniel Learning Technologist Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering h.liao@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8258 L

M

Maltman , Laura Departmental Administration Manager Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering l.maltman@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2910 M
McNeilly, Tracey CDT Centre Manager Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering t.mcneilly@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5798 M

N

Noble, Elinor FutureCat Project Administrator Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering e.noble@sheffield.ac.uk N
Nowlan, Rachel Finance Officer Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering r.nowlan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5950 N

P

Pearson , Ben Student Support Officer Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering ben.pearson@sheffield.ac.uk P
Percival, Marine Learning and Teaching Manager Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering m.percival@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7575 P

S

Skilling, Miss Jane Network Administrator (CO2Chem Network) Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering j.skilling@sheffield.ac.uk S
Soto, Maria Postgraduate Taught Admissions Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering m.soto@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7500 S

W

Wormald, Rebecca Undergraduate Recruitment & Employability Officer Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering r.wormald@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7552 W