Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering

Staff A-Z

A B C F H K L M N P S W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Armstrong, Katy CO2Chem Network Manager Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering katy.armstrong@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7508 A

B

Basher, Nicola Finance Manager Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering n.basher@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5979 B
Berresford, Tanya Postgraduate Research Progress and Admissions (currently on maternity leave) Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering t.c.berresford@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8250 B
Brown, Sarah  Finance Officer Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering sarah.a.brown@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7648 B

C

Childs, Nick Senior Research Support Officer Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering n.childs@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9600 C

F

Fearon, Rachel Finance Officer (currently on secondment) Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering r.fearon@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7648 F
Ferguson, Andrew Business Development Manager Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering andrew.ferguson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4915 F

H

Hall, Laurice Undergraduate Student Support Officer Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering l.n.hall@Sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7539 H
Helliwell, Jenny Senior Finance Officer Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering j.helliwell@sheffield.ac.uk  +44 114 222 7648 H
Hoffmeister, Daniel Finance Officer Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering d.hoffmeister@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7606 H

K

Kus, Monika PA to Head of Department Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering m.kus@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7557 K

L

Liao, Daniel Learning Technologist Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering h.liao@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8258 L

M

Maltman , Laura Departmental Administration Manager Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering l.maltman@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2910 M
McNeilly, Tracey CDT Centre Manager Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering t.mcneilly@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5798 M
Morton, David Student Support Assistant Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering d.morton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7521 M

N

Nowlan, Rachel Finance Officer (currently on maternity leave) Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering r.nowlan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5950 N

P

Percival, Marine Learning and Teaching Manager Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering m.percival@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7575 P

S

Safavi, Taliah Postgraduate Administration Officer Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering t.safavi@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8250 S
Skilling , Miss Jane Network Administrator (CO2Chem Network) Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering j.skilling@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2XX XXXX S
Soto, Maria Postgraduate Taught Admissions Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering m.soto@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7500 S
Staniforth, Vanisree Research Support Officer Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering vanisree.staniforth@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5949 S
Strafford, Philip Communications and Marketing Officer Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering p.strafford@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7167 S

W

Wormald, Rebecca Undergraduate Recruitment & Employability Officer Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering r.wormald@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7552 W