Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering

Department and Professorial Support

Name Role Department Email address Telephone
Daniel, Gemma Administrative Assistant Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering g.daniel@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 7521
Kus, Monika PA to Head of Department Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering m.kus@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 7557
Maltman, Laura Departmental Administration Manager Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering l.maltman@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 2910
Grundy, Alice Marketing & Communications Officer Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering alice.grundy@sheffield.ac.uk

Teaching and Student Support (UG, PGT, PGR)

Name Role Department Email address Telephone
Berresford, Tanya Postgraduate Research Progress and Admissions Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering t.c.berresford@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 8250
Denver, Rebecca Undergraduate Recruitment & Employability Officer Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering r.denver@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 7552
Hall, Laurice Senior Student Support Officer Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering l.n.hall@Sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 7539
Liao, Daniel Learning Technologist Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering h.liao@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 8258
Pearson, Ben Student Support Officer Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering ben.pearson@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 7572
Percival, Marine Learning and Teaching Manager Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering m.percival@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 7575
Soto, Maria Postgraduate Taught Admissions Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering m.soto@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 7500

Finance

Name Role Department Email address Telephone
Basher, Nicola Finance Manager Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering n.basher@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 5979
Fearon, Rachel Finance Officer Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering r.fearon@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 7648
Nowlan, Rachel Finance Officer Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering r.nowlan@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 5950
Hague, Alice Finance Officer Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering a.hague@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 7648

Research Project & Research Centre Administrators

Name Role Department Email address Telephone
Blakeston, Dr Anita FutureCat Project Manager Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering a.c.blakeston@sheffield.ac.uk
McNeilly, Tracey CDT Centre Manager Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering t.mcneilly@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 5798
Noble, Elinor FutureCat Project Administrator Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering e.noble@sheffield.ac.uk
Skilling, Miss Jane Network Administrator (CO2Chem Network) Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering j.skilling@sheffield.ac.uk