Professional Services

Below is a list of current Professional Services staff in the Department of Human Communication Sciences.

Name Role Email Telephone
Barker, Mrs Jayne Departmental Manager,
Head of Professional Services and
Health & Safety Officer
jayne.barker@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22427
Corry, Miss Sheila Admissions Secretary s.j.corry@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22405
Dutton, Mrs Catherine Clerical Assistant c.dutton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22444
García, Mr José Senior Technician j.l.garcia@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22430
Harris, Mrs Julie Finance & Examinations Secretary j.e.harris@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22404
Henderson, Mrs Emily Receptionist/Clerical Assistant e.c.henderson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22458
Hewitt, Miss Rebecca Clinic Coordinator r.hewitt@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22441
Holroyd, Mr Jonathan IT Support Technician & DSE Assessor j.holroyd@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22453
Langley, Mrs Sally Departmental Administrator s.langley@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22428
Mason, Mr John Staff/Student Liaison Secretary john.mason@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22457
Sharpe, Ms Kathryn PGT and PGR Secretary k.sharpe@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22402
Watson, Mrs Jacqueline Clinical Practice Secretary jacqui.watson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22452