Nursing and Midwifery academic staff

Current academic staff in Nursing and Midwifery.

A

Name Position Email Telephone
Ali, Parveen Senior Lecturer parveen.ali@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2046
Angyal, Adrienn University Teacher a.angyal@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2047
Ashman, Mick Nursing Lecturer/
Deputy Director of Learning & Teaching
m.ashman@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2034

B

Name Position Email Telephone
Black, Zoe Clinical Educator (Secondment) z.black@sheffield.ac.uk  0114 222 2629
Bonardt, Kevin University Teacher k.j.bonardt@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2628
Bradley, Amy Clinical Educator (Secondment) amy.bradley@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2629

C

Name Position Email Telephone
Chapman, Sarah Practice Educator (Secondment) sarah.chapman@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2036
Crabtree, Louise University Teacher (Secondment) louise.crabtree@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2061
Curtis, Penny Professor of Child & Family Health and Wellbeing p.a.curtis@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2040

D

Name Position Email Telephone
Dale, Jacqueline Practice Educator j.a.dale@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2072

E

Name Position Email Telephone
Ellis, Katie Lecturer k.ellis@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2059

F

Name Position Email Telephone
Fairbrother, Hannah Lecturer h.fairbrother@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2044
Fox, Andrea University Teacher andrea.fox@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2079

G

Name Position Email Telephone
Gardiner, Clare Senior Research Fellow c.gardiner@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2038
Garratt, Sarah Clinical Educator (Secondment) s.garratt@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2080

H

Name Position Email Telephone
Haran, Kathryn Clinical Educator (Secondment) k.haran@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2629
Hinchliff, Sharron Reader/PGR Lead s.hinchliff@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2045
Howard, Barbara University Teacher (Secondment) b.w.howard@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2063
Hutchison, Julie Practice Educator (Secondment) julie.hutchison@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2067

I

Name Position Email Telephone
IngletonChristine Emeritus Professor c.ingleton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 235 7615

J

Name Position Email Telephone
Jokhi, Rachel University Teacher rachel.jokhi@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2043

K

Name Position Email Telephone
King, Rachel Research Associate rachel.king@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 626
Knight, Claire University Teacher claire.knight@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2627

L

Name Position Email Telephone
Limb, Debbie University Teacher d.c.limb@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2050

M

Name Position Email Telephone
Macintosh, Michael Senior University Teacher/PGT Lead m.j.macintosh@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2054
Mckeown, Jane University Teacher (Secondment) j.mckeown@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2071
Moore, Tracey Head of Department/Professor in Nursing tracey.moore@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2056
Morris, Sara University Teacher sara.morris@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2041

P

Name Position Email Telephone
Pollard, Carol University Teacher c.l.pollard@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2032

R

Name Position Email Telephone
Rajpoot, Aasia Clinical Educator (Secondment) a.rajpoot@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2629
Reid, David Senior University Teacher d.reid@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2060
Robertson, Steve Programme Director, RCN Research Alliance s.robertson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2624
Ryan, Tony Reader/Director of Research t.ryan@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2062

S

Name Position Email Telephone
Senek, Michaela Research Associate m.senek@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2625
Sephton, Judith University Teacher j.sephton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2070
Sessions, Joanne Clinical Educator (Secondment) j.l.sessions@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2629
Seymour, Jane Professor of Palliative Care jane.seymour@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2030
Shaw, Elaine University Teacher elaine.shaw@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2031
Snowden, Sally University Teacher sally.snowden@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2086
Spiteri Cornish, Daniella University Teacher d.spitericornish@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2051

T

Name Position Email Telephone
Taylor, Beth Research Associate btaylor3@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2625
Thompson, Jill Lecturer jill.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2075
Tod, Angela Professor of Older Peoples Care a.tod@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2057

W

Name Position Email Telephone
Whitaker, Victoria Research Associate v.whitaker@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2073
Whitton, Elaine Senior University Teacher/Principal Admissions Tutor e.whitton@sheffield.ac.uk
snm.enquiries@sheffield.ac.uk
0114 222 2069
Wilson, Fiona Lecturer fiona.wilson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2085
Winslow, Michelle University Teacher in Adult Palliative and End of Life Care m.winslow@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2077
Wood, Emily Research Associate, RCN Research Alliance e.f.wood@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 6263

Study with us

We have a wide range of courses in the Health Sciences School. Discover opportunities and make your career dreams a reality. 

Undergraduate courses

Postgraduate degrees