Faculty Engagement

Find the librarian for your subject

Department Contact Email
Aerospace Engineering Emily Herron
e.herron@sheffield.ac.uk
Animal and Plant Sciences Oliver Allchin
o.allchin@sheffield.ac.uk
Archaeology Kate Grigsby k.grigsby@sheffield.ac.uk
Architecture Katherine Bishop
k.e.bishop@sheffield.ac.uk
Automatic Control and Systems Engineering Emily Herron
e.herron@sheffield.ac.uk
Bioengineering Emily Herron
e.herron@sheffield.ac.uk
Biomedical Science Oliver Allchin o.allchin@sheffield.ac.uk
Chemical and Biological Engineering Emily Herron e.herron@sheffield.ac.uk
Chemistry Oliver Allchin
o.allchin@sheffield.ac.uk
Civil and Structural Engineering Emily Herron e.herron@sheffield.ac.uk
Computer Science Emily Herron e.herron@sheffield.ac.uk
Dentistry Anthea Tucker a.l.tucker@sheffield.ac.uk
East Asian Studies Youn-hi Hughes y.h.hughes@sheffield.ac.uk
Economics Brenda Steel b.a.steel@sheffield.ac.uk
Education Brenda Steel b.a.steel@sheffield.ac.uk
Electronic and Electrical Engineering Emily Herron
e.herron@sheffield.ac.uk
English Kate Grigsby k.grigsby@sheffield.ac.uk
English Language Teaching Centre Steve McIndoe s.mcindoe@sheffield.ac.uk
Geography Brenda Steel
b.a.steel@sheffield.ac.uk
Health and Related Research Anthea Tucker a.l.tucker@sheffield.ac.uk
History Steve McIndoe s.mcindoe@sheffield.ac.uk
Human Communication Sciences Anthea Tucker a.l.tucker@sheffield.ac.uk
Information Studies Katherine Bishop k.e.bishop@sheffield.ac.uk
Journalism Studies Katherine Bishop k.e.bishop@sheffield.ac.uk
Landscape Katherine Bishop
k.e.bishop@sheffield.ac.uk
Law Maria Mawson m.b.mawson@sheffield.ac.uk
Lifelong Learning, Department for Brenda Steel
b.a.steel@sheffield.ac.uk
Management School Maria Mawson m.b.mawson@sheffield.ac.uk
Materials Science and Engineering Emily Herron e.herron@sheffield.ac.uk
Mathematics and Statistics Oliver Allchin o.allchin@sheffield.ac.uk
Mechanical Engineering Emily Herron
e.herron@sheffield.ac.uk
Medicine, Dentistry and Health Anthea Tucker a.l.tucker@sheffield.ac.uk
Modern Languages Teaching Centre Kate Grigsby k.grigsby@sheffield.ac.uk
Molecular Biology and Biotechnology Oliver Allchin
o.allchin@sheffield.ac.uk
Music Kate Grigsby k.grigsby@sheffield.ac.uk
Nursing and Midwifery, School of Anthea Tucker a.l.tucker@sheffield.ac.uk
Philosophy Kate Grigsby k.grigsby@sheffield.ac.uk
Physics and Astronomy Oliver Allchin
o.allchin@sheffield.ac.uk
Politics Brenda Steel b.a.steel@sheffield.ac.uk
Psychology Oliver Allchin
o.allchin@sheffield.ac.uk
SCHARR (School of Health and Related Research) Anthea Tucker a.l.tucker@sheffield.ac.uk
School of Languages and Cultures Kate Grigsby k.grigsby@sheffield.ac.uk
Sheffield Methods Institute Brenda Steel b.a.steel@sheffield.ac.uk
Sociological Studies Brenda Steel b.a.steel@sheffield.ac.uk
Urban Studies and Planning Katherine Bishop
k.e.bishop@sheffield.ac.uk