Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Animal and Plant Sciences

B D H L M P Q R S
Name Job title Email address Telephone

B

Beasley, Mrs Jacqueline Administration Assistant - P3 / Exams J.Beasley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4729

D

Doncaster, Mrs Angela PGR and Level 4 Support Officer A.Doncaster@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0067
Dulley, Mrs Linda Administrative Assistant L.Dulley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0056

H

Hoare, Miss Angela ACCE Doctoral Training Administrator A.Hoare@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0054

L

Li, Miss Shi-Yuen HR Administrator and PA to HoD Shi-Yuen.Li@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4773

M

McCrickard, Mrs Louise UG Administrative Support L.McCrickard@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0047

P

Pagnier, Ms Celine PA to Professor Terence Burke C.Pagnier@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4314

Q

Quiller, Miss Laura Administration Assistant L.Quiller@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0023

R

Rawlinson, Mr Christopher Project Administrator C.Rawlinson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0016

S

Stevens, Miss Jennie Office Team Leader Jennie.Stevens@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4376