Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact us

B C D H K L M P R S W
Name Job title Email address Telephone

B

Barker, Mr James PG Programme Administration Team Leader J.M.Barker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2309
Beasley, Mrs Jacqueline Administration Assistant J.Beasley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4729
Bramham, Ms Dawn Postgraduate Programme Admin Officer D.Bramham@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2357

C

Chittenden, Mrs Dawn Learning & Teaching Manager D.Chittenden@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4230
Collier, Mr Will Personal Assistant and Team Leader W.Collier@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4663

D

Deakin, Mrs Lucy Student Welfare & Engagement Officer L.Deakin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1097
Doncaster, Mrs Angela PGR Admin & Student Recruitment Officer A.Doncaster@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0067
Dulley, Mrs Linda Undergraduate Programme Admin Assistant L.Dulley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0056

H

Harris, Mrs Linda Research & Finance Support Officer Linda.Harris@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2750
Hill, Miss Debbie Research Support Officer & PA D.Hill@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0090
Howard, Mrs Wendy Bequeathal Officer W.Howard@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4642
Hughes, Mrs Belinda PGT Programme Admin Assistant Belinda.Hughes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2360

K

Kemp, Miss Sarah Operations & Research Manager S.L.Kemp@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2318

L

Llewellyn, Mrs Kristina Secretary k.llewellyn@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2329

M

Mawdsley, Ms Angelique School Manager A.C.Mawdsley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4672
McCrickard, Mrs Louise UG Programmes Admin Team Leader L.McCrickard@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0047

P

Pagnier, Ms Celine Senior Research Support Officer and PA to Professor Terry Burke C.Pagnier@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4314

R

Robinson, Mrs Gina Reception & Admin Support Assistant Gina.Robinson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2807

S

Sedgwick, Mr Ryan UG Programme Admin Assistant R.Sedgwick@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2730
Smith, Mr Gregory Undergraduate Programme Admin Officer Gregory.Smith@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2323
Suttill, Mrs Rebecca Student Recruitment, Research & Admin Team Leader R.Suttill@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2319

W

Whittaker, Mrs Rachel Student Recruitment Team Leader R.E.Whittaker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2319
Whyers, Mrs Edwina Undergraduate Programme Admin Officer E.Whyers@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2740