Associate and emeritus staff

On

Associate members

Name Extension Email address
Professor Alan Baker - ajmb@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Daniel Bearup - d.bearup@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Julia Blanchard - julia.blanchard@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Michael RJ Boots - m.boots@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Mike Brockhurst   m.brockhurst@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Mike Burrell +44 114 222 0085 m.burrell@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Laura Carrilero   l.carrilero@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Geoff Clayton - g.clayton@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Aurelien De Jode   a.dejode@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Rui Faria   r.macieiradefaria@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Cheryl Fleming +44 114 222 4830 c.fleming@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Kevin J Gaston - k.j.gaston@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Helen Hicks   h.hicks@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Kang-Wook Kim   k.kim@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Luiz Macedo Mestre - luiz.mestre@sheffield.ac.uk
Nicola McHugh - n.mchugh@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Kate Muddiman   k.muddiman@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Daniela Palmer   d.h.palmer@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Pierre Petriacq - p.petriacq@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Francesca Raffini   f.raffini@sheffield.ac.uk
Rob Salguero-Gomez - r.salguero@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Quan Tang   bo4qt@sheffield.ac.uk
Romain Villoutreix - r.villoutreix@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Kubelka Vojtech   k.vojtech@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Rosanna Wright   r.c.wright@sheffield.ac.uk

Emeritus staff

Name Role Email address Telephone
Moir, Professor Anne Emeritus Professor a.moir@sheffield.ac.uk  
Kelly, Professor Dave Professor of Microbiology d.kelly@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4414
Hornby, Professor David Professor of Biochemistry d.hornby@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4232
Rice, Professor David Emeritus Professor d.rice@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4242
Green, Professor Jeff Emeritus Professor of Microbiology jeff.green@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4403
Guest, Professor John Emeritus Professor j.r.guest@sheffield.ac.uk  
Blackburn, Professor Mike Emeritus Professor g.m.blackburn@sheffield.ac.uk  
Harrison, Professor Pauline Emeritus Professor p.m.harrison@sheffield.ac.uk  
Horton, Professor Peter Emeritus Professor of Biochemistry p.horton@sheffield.ac.uk  
Piper, Professor Peter Emeritus Professor peter.piper@sheffield.ac.uk  
Sudbery, Professor Peter Emeritus Professor p.sudbery@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6186
Poole, Professor Robert Emeritus Professor of Microbiology r.poole@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4447