Research staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Biomedical Science

A B C D F H J K L M N P R S T U W Z
Name Job title Email address Telephone

A

Alfred, Dr Victor Research Associate V.Alfred@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3649
Allwood, Dr Ellen Postdoctoral Research Associate (KA) E.Allwood@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2306
Apostolopoulou, Dr Anthi Postdoctoral Research Associate A.Apostolopoulou@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3643
Ashraf, Dr Sanju Research Associate S.Ashraf@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2379

B

Baxendale, Dr Sarah Research Fellow (TW) S.Baxendale@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2377
Burbridge, Dr Sarah Research Assistant s.burbridge@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2377

C

Cacciabue, Mrs Daniela Research Assistant D.Cacciabue@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1091
Carayon, Dr Alexandre Research Associate A.Carayon@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2379
Ceriani, Dr Federico Research Associate F.Ceriani@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3641
Chinnaiya, Dr Kavitha Research Associate K.Chinnaiya@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2378
Christmas, Dr Claire Research Associate in Neuronal Imaging C.Christmas@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5115
Conrad, Mr Linus Research Associate L.Conrad@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5276

D

De Faveri, Miss Francesca Research Associate F.DeFaveri@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3641
De Tomasi, Dr Lara Research Associate L.DeTomasi@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3641
Doran, Miss Ciara Post-doctoral Research Associate C.Doran@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5115

F

Fang, Miss Xiaoming Research Associate X.Fang@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4695

H

Harrison, Dr Carl Research Associate Carl.Harrison@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2379
Hughes, Mr Gideon Research Associate Gideon.Hughes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2376

J

Jeng, Ms Jing-Yi Research Associate J.Jeng@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5276
Jongkamonwiwat, Dr Nopporn Research Associate N.Jong@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2304

K

Kim, Dr Rosemary Research Associate H.R.Kim@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2336

L

Leese, Dr Charlotte Research Associate - BD C.Leese@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5115

M

Manning, Dr Elizabeth Research Assistant elizabeth.manning@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2372
McQueen, Miss Caitlin Research Associate C.McQueen@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2378
Meshram, Dr Dipak Research Associate D.Meshram@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2379
Meszaros, Miss Judit Research Assistant in Neuronal Assays J.Meszaros@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5115
Morgan, Mr Jason Research Assistant Jason.Morgan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4690
Mustapha, Dr Mirna Senior Research Fellow Mirna.M@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1082

N

Nazemi, Miss Mona Research Associate M.Nazemi@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2306

P

Paskins, Miss Aimee Research Associate A.R.Paskins@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5278
Place, Dr Elsie Research Associate E.Place@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2378
Pollitt, Dr Eric Research Assistant in Developmental Biology E.J.Pollitt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2376
Price, Mr Christopher Research Assistant C.J.Price@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2368

R

Ramirez Moreno, Dr Miguel Research Associate M.RamirezMoreno@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4695

S

Sedas Perez, Miss Sofia Research Assistant S.Sedas-Perez@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2378
Souilhol, Dr Celine Research Assistant C.Souilhol@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2368
Stainton, Miss Holly Research Associate H.Stainton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2378
Stavish, Mr Dylan Research Assistant D.Stavish@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2368
Strutt, Dr Helen Postdoctoral Research Worker - DS H.Strutt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2379

T

Takalo, Dr Jouni Research Associate J.A.Takalo@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1089
Tan, Ms Sara Marie Curie Early Career Researcher Su.Tan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2372

U

Uatay, Dr Aydar Research Associate A.Uatay@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2379

W

Warrington, Dr Samantha Postdoctoral Research Associate - DS S.Warrington@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2379
Wind, Mr Matthew Research Associate M.Wind@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2368

Z

Zhu, Miss Zhou Research Associate Zhou.Zhu@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4695