Technical staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Biomedical Science

A B C E F G H K M N O R S T V W Y
Name Job title Email address Telephone

A

Achour, Mr Rachid Fly Laboratory Technician R.Achour@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2811
Acosta Martin, Ms Adelina Biological Mass Spectrometry Facility Manager A.Acosta-Martin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4676
Allen, Dr Claire Facility Manager C.E.Allen@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2737

B

Batters, Mr Matthew Electrical and Electronics Technician M.R.Batters@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2322
Bliss, Mrs Deepa Teaching Technician d.bliss@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2000 x 32333

C

Chemmenchery Kokkam Madathil, Mrs Amritha Research Technician A.C.K.Madathil@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2379

E

Everill, Mr Neil Learning Technology Officer N.M.Everill@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2338

F

Fewkes, Miss Kate Fly Laboratory Technician K.Fewkes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2811

G

Glendenning, Miss Emily Research Technician E.Glendenning@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2477

H

Hodder, Mr Anthony Research Technician A.Hodder@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2306
Hunton, Mr Robert Research Technician R.Hunton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6094
Hussein, Miss Yasmin Technician Y.K.Hussein@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2811

K

Kiesel, Ms Lydia Research Technician L.Kiesel@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4676
Kirkby, Mr Aaron Aquarium Technician A.R.Kirkby@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2736

M

Markham, Miss Eleanor Research Technician - FvE E.Markham@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2336
Metcalfe, Mr Andrew Teaching Technician Andrew.Metcalfe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3644
Moushtaq-Kheradmandi, Dr Laila Research Technician L.Moushtaq-Kheradmandi@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3641

N

N'Koy, Miss Lucie Research Technician L.NKoy@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3691

O

O'Keefe, Miss Cherry Fly Laboratory Technician C.OKeefe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2811

R

Robinson, Dr Darren Scientific Officer Darren.Robinson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4682

S

Shaw, Mr Allan Research Technician A.C.Shaw@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4173
Shepherd, Mr Richard Technician R.Shepherd@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2737
Surfleet, Mrs Susanne Technician S.J.Hill@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2737

T

Tarelli, Miss Sophia Research Technician S.Tarelli@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2368
Thomas, Mr Michael Technician Michael.Thomas@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2737
Thomas-McArthur, Mrs Vickie Technician V.Cairns@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2737

V

Van Hateren, Mrs Lisa Facility Stock Resource Manager L.J.Gleadall@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5271
Van Hateren, Dr Nicholas Light Sheet Microscope Manager N.J.Van-Hateren@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2377

W

Whitley, Mrs Katherine Facility Manager K.Whitley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2811

Y

Yanes, Miss Bian Research Technician in Cancer Biology B.Yanes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2306
York, Miss Olivia Trainee Teaching Laboratories Technician O.York@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0458