Technical staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Biomedical Science

A B C E F G H K M N O R V W Y
Name Job title Email address Telephone

A

Abbas, Mr Thanseer Lab glassware autoclaver/ washer T.Abbas@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4670
Achour, Mr Rachid Fly Laboratory Technician R.Achour@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2811
Acosta Martin, Ms Adelina Biological Mass Spectrometry Facility Manager A.Acosta-Martin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4676

B

Batters, Mr Matthew Electrical and Electronics Technician M.R.Batters@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2322
Bliss, Mrs Deepa Teaching Technician d.bliss@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2000 x 32333

C

Chemmenchery Kokkam Madathil, Mrs Amritha Research Technician A.C.K.Madathil@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2379
Clark, Miss Jenna-Rae Research Technician Jenna-Rae.Clark@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2304

E

Elliott, Miss Bronte Research Technician Bronte.Elliott@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2304
Everill, Mr Neil Learning Technology Officer N.M.Everill@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2338

F

Fewkes, Miss Kate Fly Laboratory Technician K.Fewkes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2811

G

Gennery, Miss Catherine Research Technician C.Gennery@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3641
Glendenning, Miss Emily Research Technician E.Glendenning@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2477

H

Hannah, Mrs Melanie Life Sciences Technical Manager M.Hannah@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4670
Hodder, Mr Anthony Research Technician A.Hodder@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2306
Hunton, Mr Robert Research Technician R.Hunton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6094
Hussein, Miss Yasmin Technician Y.K.Hussein@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2811

K

Kasic, Mr Franco Teaching Technician F.Kasic@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0458

M

Markham, Miss Eleanor Research Technician - FvE E.Markham@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2336
Metcalfe, Mr Andrew Teaching Technician Andrew.Metcalfe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3644
Moushtaq-Kheradmandi, Dr Laila Research Technician L.Moushtaq-Kheradmandi@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3641

N

N'Koy, Miss Lucie Research Technician L.NKoy@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3691

O

O'Keefe, Miss Cherry Fly Laboratory Technician C.OKeefe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2811

R

Robinson, Dr Darren Scientific Officer Darren.Robinson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4682

V

Van Hateren, Dr Nicholas Light Sheet Microscope Manager N.J.Van-Hateren@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2377

W

Whitley, Mrs Katherine Facility Manager K.Whitley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2811

Y

Yanes, Miss Bian Research Technician in Cancer Biology B.Yanes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2306
York, Miss Olivia Teaching Technician O.York@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0458