Research staff

Name Role Phone Room Email
Abrego, Miss Samantha Research Associate; PPAP Group N/A E28 s.abrego@sheffield.ac.uk
Alexeev, Dr Eugene Research Associate; LDSD Group 0114 22 23527 E46 e.alexeev@sheffield.ac.uk
Bernhard, Dr Emmanuel Research Associate; Astronomy Group 0114 22 24536 E13b e.p.bernhard@sheffield.ac.uk
Bestenlehner, Dr Joachim Research Associate; Astronomy Group 0114 22 23564 E13b j.m.bestenlehner@sheffield.ac.uk
Brash, Dr Alistair Research Associate; LDSD Group 0114 22 24569 E50 a.brash@sheffield.ac.uk
Broomhall, Mr Thomas Research Associate; LDSD Group N/A N/A t.j.broomhall@sheffield.ac.uk
Cardillo, Dr Fabio Research Associate; PPAP Group 0114 22 23508 D44 f.cardillo@sheffield.ac.uk
Catanzaro, Mr Alessandro Marie Curie Early Stage Researcher; LDSD Group 0114 22 24569 E50 a.catanzaro@sheffield.ac.uk
Chen, Dr Xinyue Research Associate; Biological Physics Group 0114 22 24274 F06 xinyue.chen@sheffield.ac.uk
Coveney, Dr Sam Research Associate; Materials Physics Group 0114 22 23505 G11b s.coveney@sheffield.ac.uk
Dawson, Dr Ian Research Fellow; PPAP Group 0114 22 24544 F43 i.dawson@sheffield.ac.uk
Donszelmann, Dr Tulay Research Associate; PPAP Group CERN D36/CERN tcuhadar@mail.cern.ch
Dost, Dr René Research Associate; LDSD Group 0114 22 23599 E11 r.dost@sheffield.ac.uk
Edo, Dr Tega Research Associate; PPAP Group 0114 22 24526 G37 tega.edo@sheffield.ac.uk
Ezeribe, Dr Anthony Underground Laboratory Operations Officer 0114 22 23574 D35 a.ezeribe@sheffield.ac.uk
Fays, Dr Maxime Research Associate; PPAP Group 0114 22 24274 F06 m.fays@sheffield.ac.uk
Foster, Dr Andrew Research Associate - UoS/EPSRC Doctoral Prize Fellow; LDSD Group 0114 22 23599 E11 andrew.foster@sheffield.ac.uk
French, Dr Richard Applied Particle Physicist/Engineer; PPAP Group
Industrial Funding Champion
0114 22 23567 E34a r.s.french@sheffield.ac.uk
Fruleux, Dr Antoine Research Associate; Biological Physics Group 0114 22 23508 D44 a.fruleux@sheffield.ac.uk
Game, Dr Onkar Research Associate; Materials Physics Group 0114 22 24285 E29 o.game@sheffield.ac.uk
Genco, Dr Armando Research Associate; LDSD Group 0114 22 23522 E13 a.genco@sheffield.ac.uk
Georgiou, Mr Kyriacos Research Associate; Materials Physics Group 0114 22 24285 E29 k.georgiou@sheffield.ac.uk
Hodgkinson, Dr Mark Research Fellow; PPAP Group 0114 22 23517 F33 m.hodgkinson@sheffield.ac.uk
Howard, Dr Mark Research Associate; LDSD Group 0114 22 23550 E13a m.howard@sheffield.ac.uk
Huang, Dr Zixin Research Associate; LDSD Group 0114 22 23550 E13a zixin.huang@sheffield.ac.uk
Iles-Smith, Dr Jake Research Associate N/A N/A j.iles-smith@sheffield.ac.uk
Jayaprakash, Dr Rahul Research Associate; Materials Physics Group 0114 22 24285 E29 r.jayaprakash@sheffield.ac.uk
Johansson, Dr Per Research Associate; PPAP Group 0114 22 23547 D36a/CERN p.johansson@sheffield.ac.uk
Kapellmann, Dr Gabriel Research Associate; PPAP Group 0114 22 23515 E28 g.kapellmann@sheffield.ac.uk
Kemp-Russell, Mr Paul ATLAS Development Engineer 0114 22 23515 D36 p.kemp-russell@sheffield.ac.uk
Kirby, Mr Andy Research Associate; PPAP Group 0114 22 23559 NGCR a.kirby@sheffield.ac.uk
Kitchener, Mr Ben Research Associate; PPAP Group 0114 22 23735 E28 b.kitchener@sheffield.ac.uk
Kolli, Dr Hima Bindu Research Associate; Biological Physics Group 0114 22 24274 F06 h.bindukolli@sheffield.ac.uk
Korolkova, Dr Elena Grid Computing System Administrator 0114 22 23553 E18a e.korolkova@sheffield.ac.uk
Krawec, Dr Katherine Research Associate; PPAP Group 0114 22 24582 F06 k.krawec@sheffield.ac.uk
Langlands, Mr Joe Research Associate; PPAP Group 0114 22 23574 D35 j.langlands@sheffield.ac.uk
Lopez Solis, Dr Alvaro Research Associate; PPAP Group CERN D36/CERN a.lopez-solis@sheffield.ac.uk
Lupo, Dr Cosmo Research Associate; LDSD Group 0114 22 23550 E13a c.lupo@sheffield.ac.uk
MacDonald, Dr Calum Research Associate; PPAP Group N/A D36 calum.macdonald@sheffield.ac.uk
Makhonin, Dr Maxim Research Fellow; LDSD Group 0114 22 23522 E13 m.makhonin@sheffield.ac.uk
Marin-Reyes, Dr Hector Research Fellow; PPAP Group 0114 22 23543 E28 h.marin-reyes@sheffield.ac.uk
McConkey, Dr Nicola Research Associate; PPAP Group 0114 22 23547 D36a n.mcconkey@sheffield.ac.uk
McMillan, Dr John Research Fellow; PPAP Group
Radiation Protection Supervisor
0114 22 23534 G37 j.e.mcmillan@sheffield.ac.uk
Mildner, Dr Hannes Research Associate; PPAP Group 0114 22 23531 D36 h.mildner@sheffield.ac.uk
Miyagawa, Dr Paul Research Associate; PPAP Group 0114 22 24575 D36 p.miyagawa@sheffield.ac.uk
Moss, Mr Harry Research Associate; PPAP Group 0114 22 23574 D35 harry.moss@sheffield.ac.uk
Mukherjee, Dr Biswaroop Research Associate; Biological Physics Group 0114 22 24274 F06 b.mukherjee@sheffield.ac.uk
Mullin, Dr Nic Senior Experimental Officer; Biological Physics Group 0114 22 24274 F06 n.mullin@sheffield.ac.uk
Musser, Dr Andrew Research Associate; Materials Physics Group 0114 22 24285 E29 a.musser@sheffield.ac.uk
Parnell, Dr Andrew Research Fellow; Materials Physics Group 0114 22 23505 G11b a.j.parnell@sheffield.ac.uk
Parsons, Dr Steven Leverhulme Research Fellow; Astronomy Group 0114 22 23558 F37 s.g.parsons@sheffield.ac.uk
Pec, Dr Viktor Research Associate; PPAP Group 0114 22 24542 G27 v.pec@sheffield.ac.uk
Perry, Mr Mitchell Computing Cluster Administrator; PPAP Group 0114 22 23553 E18a mitchell.perry@sheffield.ac.uk
Pidcott, Dr Celeste Research Associate; PPAP Group 0114 22 23547 D36a c.pidcott@sheffield.ac.uk
Roffe, Mr Joschka Research Associate; LDSD Group 0114 22 23550 E13a j.roffe@sheffield.ac.uk
Routledge, Mr Tom Research Associate; Materials Physics Group 0114 22 23503 F14 t.j.routledge@sheffield.ac.uk
Schofield, Mr Robbie Research Associate; LDSD Group 0114 22 23527 E46 rcschofield1@sheffield.ac.uk
Sich, Dr Maksym Research Associate - UoS Doctoral Prize Fellow; LDSD Group 0114 22 23522 E13 m.sich@sheffield.ac.uk
Sommer, Dr Philip Research Associate; PPAP Group 0114 22 23531 D36 p.sommer@sheffield.ac.uk
Sortino, Mr Luca Marie Curie Early Stage Researcher; LDSD Group 0114 22 24569 E50 l.sortino@sheffield.ac.uk
Stowell, Mr J Patrick Research Associate; PPAP Group 0114 22 23547 D36a p.stowell@sheffield.ac.uk
Stringer, Mr Michael Research Associate; Materials Physics Group 0114 22 23536 G34 m.e.stringer@sheffield.ac.uk
Sun, Dr Ning-Chen Research Associate; Astronomy Group 0114 22 24536 E13b n.sun@sheffield.ac.uk
Taylor, Mr Jamie Research Associate; Sheffield Solar Group 0114 22 23516 F27 jamie.taylor@sheffield.ac.uk
Thiesse, Dr Matthew Research Associate; PPAP Group 0114 22 23547 D36a m.thiesse@sheffield.ac.uk
Vaenas, Dr Naoum Research Associate; Materials Physics Group 0114 22 24285 E29 n.vaenas@sheffield.ac.uk
Velychko, Dr Anton Research Associate; LDSD Group 0114 22 23599 E11 a.velychko@sheffield.ac.uk
Walker, Dr Paul Research Associate; LDSD Group 0114 22 23522 E13 p.m.walker@sheffield.ac.uk
Weir, Dr Mike Research Associate; Materials Physics Group 0114 22 23505 G11b m.weir@sheffield.ac.uk
Whittaker, Dr Charles Research Associate; LDSD Group 0114 22 23599 E11 charles.whittaker@sheffield.ac.uk
Wilbur, Dr Scott Research Associate; PPAP Group 0114 22 23566 G27 s.h.wilbur@sheffield.ac.uk
Zaidi, Dr Zaffar Research Associate; LDSD Group 0114 22 23522 E13 zaffar.zaidi@sheffield.ac.uk
Zotev, Mr Panaiot Research Associate; LDSD Group 0114 22 24569 E50 p.zotev@sheffield.ac.uk