Associate members of the department

Off

To call staff on this list from outside the UK, use the code +44 114 22 followed by the person's number.

To call staff on this list from within the UK, use the code 0114 22 followed by the person's number.

Name Extension Email address
Dr Daniel Bearup - d.bearup@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Julia Blanchard - julia.blanchard@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Michael RJ Boots - m.boots@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Mike Brockhurst   m.brockhurst@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Mike Burrell 20085 m.burrell@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Laura Carrilero   l.carrilero@sheffield.ac.uk
Geoffrey Clayton - g.clayton@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Aurelien De Jode   a.dejode@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Rui Faria   r.macieiradefaria@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Cheryl Fleming 24830 c.fleming@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Kevin J Gaston - k.j.gaston@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Helen Hicks   h.hicks@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Kang-Wook Kim   k.kim@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Luiz Macedo Mestre - luiz.mestre@sheffield.ac.uk
Nicola McHugh - n.mchugh@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Kate Muddiman   k.muddiman@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Daniela Palmer   d.h.palmer@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Pierre Petriacq - p.petriacq@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Francesca Raffini   f.raffini@sheffield.ac.uk
Rob Salguero-Gomez - r.salguero@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Quan Tang   bo4qt@sheffield.ac.uk
Romain Villoutreix - r.villoutreix@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Kubelka Vojtech   k.vojtech@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Rosanna Wright   r.c.wright@sheffield.ac.uk

Flagship institutes

The University’s four flagship institutes bring together our key strengths to tackle global issues, turning interdisciplinary and translational research into real-world solutions.