Postdoctoral and research staff

Off

To call staff on this list from outside the UK, use the code +44 114 22 followed by the person's number.

To call staff on this list from within the UK, use the code 0114 22 followed by the person's number.

Name Extension Email address
Brian Andres 20086 b.andres@sheffield.ac.uk
Susannah Bird - s.m.bird@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Mamadou Cissoko 20062 m.cissoko@sheffield.ac.uk
Anne Cotton 20072 anne.cotton@sheffield.ac.uk
Felicity Edwards   felicity.edwards@sheffield.ac.uk
Dimitar Epihov - dzepihov1@sheffield.ac.uk
Isobel Eyres 20113 i.eyres@sheffield.ac.uk
Jaime Gomez-Bolivar 24772 j.gomez-bolivar@sheffield.ac.uk
Rob Goodsell - rgoodsell1@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Gavin Horsburgh 20107 g.horsburgh@sheffield.ac.uk
Euripides Kantzas 20093 e.kantzas@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Ben Keane - ben.keane@sheffield.ac.uk
Eva Koch 20116 e.koch@sheffield.ac.uk
Mark Lomas 20093 m.r.lomas@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Kathryn Maher 24718 k.h.mayer@sheffield.ac.uk
Michael Massam - mike.massam@sheffield.ac.uk
Simon Mills - s.c.mills@sheffield.ac.uk
Juan Mujica Alarcon - jfmujica1@sheffield.ac.uk
Pedro Rocha p.rocha@sheffield.ac.uk
Jen Sloan - j.sloan@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Maria Val Martin 24623 m.valmartin@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Peter Wade 24623 p.w.wade@sheffield.ac.uk

Doctoral researchers (PhD)

Name Email address Supervisor's page
Mustafa Yassin MAYassin1@sheffield.ac.uk JT
Lucy Winder LWinder1@sheffield.ac.uk TAB
Samuel Wilkinson SWilkinson1@sheffield.ac.uk JT
Nathan White NWhite3@sheffield.ac.uk RKB
Grace Wardell GEWardell1@sheffield.ac.uk EH
Maria Wang Mei Hua MWangMeiHua1@sheffield.ac.uk DPE
Jasmine Wakefield JRWakefield2@sheffield.ac.uk GKP
Phakhawat Thaweepworadej PThaweepworadej1@sheffield.ac.uk KLE
Christopher Taylor CTaylor8@sheffield.ac.uk GKP
Chia-Nan Tao CTao4@sheffield.ac.uk JT
Jocelyne Sze JSSze1@sheffield.ac.uk DPE
Mark Sutherland MSutherland1@sheffield.ac.uk JS
Joanne Stonehouse JCStonehouse1@sheffield.ac.uk JS
Emma Smith EKSmith1@sheffield.ac.uk JT
Thomas Sinclair TMSinclair2@sheffield.ac.uk LLM
Aaron Sibma SSibma1@sheffield.ac.uk TAB
Yixiang Shan YShan7@sheffield.ac.uk CPO
Donald Scott DScott7@sheffield.ac.uk RF
Dharma Sapkota DPSapkota1@sheffield.ac.uk KLE
Bong Salazar BMSalazar1@sheffield.ac.uk CPO
Louie Rombaut LRombaut1@sheffield.ac.uk GT
Simon Rolph SRolph1@sheffield.ac.uk DZC
Thea Rogers TFRogers1@sheffield.ac.uk AEW
Olivia Richardson OCRichardson2@sheffield.ac.uk PHW
Kassandra Reuss-Schmidt KReuss-Schmidt1@sheffield.ac.uk GKP
David Rapley DPWRapley1@sheffield.ac.uk JDS
Francesca Quell FGQuell1@sheffield.ac.uk TJW
James Pitman JPitman1@sheffield.ac.uk AJF
Loreto Andrea Pino Chandia LPino1@sheffield.ac.uk TJW
Nat Phon-Or NPhon-Or1@sheffield.ac.uk JDS
Safirun Pervin SPervin1@sheffield.ac.uk DDC
Jake Pepper JPepper3@sheffield.ac.uk JS
Mohammad Patwary MRHPatwary1@sheffield.ac.uk TJD
Elizabeth Parker EParker1@sheffield.ac.uk DDC
Elizabeth Oladapo EOOladapo1@sheffield.ac.uk CAV
Tien Nguyen TTTNguyen2@sheffield.ac.uk NN
Nancy Muringai NMuringai1@sheffield.ac.uk SAR
Lamiaa Munshi LMunshi1@sheffield.ac.uk PAC
Oscar Morton OMorton1@sheffield.ac.uk DPE
Fay Morland FMorland1@sheffield.ac.uk NH
Vian Mohammad VHMohammad1@sheffield.ac.uk CPO
Shauni McGregor SRMcGregor1@sheffield.ac.uk AJF
Andrew McCracken AWMcCracken1@sheffield.ac.uk MS
Michael Massam MRMassam1@sheffield.ac.uk DPE
Mary Eliza MaryEliza1@sheffield.ac.uk EH
Suma Mani SMani1@sheffield.ac.uk CPO
Victoria LLoyd VJLloyd1@sheffield.ac.uk NN
Joseph Llanos JLlanos1@sheffield.ac.uk PJW
Felix Lim FKSLim1@sheffield.ac.uk DPE
Ruoyu Liang RLiang5@sheffield.ac.uk LLM
Thomas Lewis TCLewis1@sheffield.ac.uk DZC
Amy Lewis ALLewis2@sheffield.ac.uk DJB
Jenny Larsson JSLarsson1@sheffield.ac.uk RKB
Abdulssalam Khafsha AHKhafsha1@sheffield.ac.uk GKP
Leah Kelly LAKelly1@sheffield.ac.uk KLE
Michael Kelland MEKelland1@sheffield.ac.uk DJB
Kanyanat Kasetsuntorn KKasetsuntorn1@sheffield.ac.uk CPO
Emma John ELJohn1@sheffield.ac.uk TJW
Tamora James TDJames1@sheffield.ac.uk APB
Saranrat Im-Chai SIm-chai1@sheffield.ac.uk AJF
Emma Hughes ECHughes1@sheffield.ac.uk GT
Samuel Hibdige SGSHibdige1@sheffield.ac.uk PAC
Katherine Hearn KHearn1@sheffield.ac.uk RKB
Yichen He YHe20@sheffield.ac.uk GT
Erika Hansson EMHansson1@sheffield.ac.uk APB
Chay Halliwell CHalliwell1@sheffield.ac.uk BJH
Boglarka Gulyas BGulyas1@sheffield.ac.uk JE
Emily Guest EJGuest1@sheffield.ac.uk JRL
Rachel Greenhill RSRGreenhill1@sheffield.ac.uk JDS
Thomas Grand TMGrand1@sheffield.ac.uk AJF
Martha Gibson MEGibson1@sheffield.ac.uk CHW
Sarah Gautrey SGautrey1@sheffield.ac.uk MS
Luke Fountain LLFountain1@sheffield.ac.uk TJD
Catherine Finlayson CFinlayson1@sheffield.ac.uk RF
Roberta Fabrizi RFabrizi1@sheffield.ac.uk JT
Juan Enciso Romero JEnciso1@sheffield.ac.uk NN
Emilie Ellis EEEllis1@sheffield.ac.uk JE
Kirsty Elliott KElliott2@sheffield.ac.uk JRL
Lee Eales LJEales1@sheffield.ac.uk DDC
Miriam Dobson MCDobson1@sheffield.ac.uk PHW
Francesca Dawson Pell FSEDawsonPell1@sheffield.ac.uk BJH
Marta Crispo MCrispo1@sheffield.ac.uk JE
Naomi Cox NCox2@sheffield.ac.uk AJF
Cindy Cosset CCPCosset1@sheffield.ac.uk DPE
Alexander Charles AJCharles2@sheffield.ac.uk MS
Sarah Carroll SCarroll1@sheffield.ac.uk AJF
Patrick Cannon PCannon1@sheffield.ac.uk RF
Rónan Byrne RJByrne1@sheffield.ac.uk RF
Kathryn Billane KCBillane1@sheffield.ac.uk MB
Charlotte Bartleet-Cross CLBartleet-Cross1@sheffield.ac.uk TAB
Alex Bardill ABardill1@sheffield.ac.uk MS
Alexander Ball ACBall1@sheffield.ac.uk CW
Frane Babarovic FBabarovic1@sheffield.ac.uk GT
Simran Aujla SAujla1@sheffield.ac.uk DZC
Katherine Assersohn KAssersohn1@sheffield.ac.uk NH
Amal Ashour ATAshour1@sheffield.ac.uk DDC
Ateah Alfakih AUAlfakih1@sheffield.ac.uk PJW
Abdulkareem Ahmed AIAhmed2@sheffield.ac.uk DPE
Wafa Abudayah WHAbudayah1@sheffield.ac.uk PJW
Mohammad Hafidz Abdullah MHAbdullah1@sheffield.ac.uk DPE

Flagship institutes

The University’s four flagship institutes bring together our key strengths to tackle global issues, turning interdisciplinary and translational research into real-world solutions.