Technical staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Animal and Plant Sciences

A B H J K N P R S T W
Name Job title Email address Telephone

A

Adams, Miss Gracie Research Technician G.Adams@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0028

B

Bailey, Dr Karen Contract Research Technician K.Bailey@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0098
Bauch, Ms Marion Contract Technician M.Bauch@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0098
Biddiscombe, Miss Sarah Research Technician S.Biddiscombe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0064
Blake, Mrs Allison Senior Technician A.Blake@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0044
Blake, Mr Timo Controlled Environment / Facilities Manager Timo.Blake@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5075
Blyth, Miss Penelope Research Technician P.Blyth@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4372
Bodman, Mr David Research Technician (Palynology) D.j.Bodman@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3629
Brooks, Mr Andrew Technician A.Brooks@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0098

H

Hartshorne, Miss Laura Research Technician L.Hartshorne@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0119

J

Johnson, Miss Irene Technician I.Johnson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4771

K

Killion, Mrs Maggi AWEC Site Manager M.Killion@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0142
Krupa, Mr Andrew Senior Technician A.Krupa@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0003

N

Newsome, Mrs Gemma Technician G.Newsome@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0098
Nicholson, Mr Gregory Controlled Environment Technician G.J.Nicholson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4720

P

Palmer, Mr Ben Electrical Controls Technician B.Palmer@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4726
Pruzina, Dr Sara Research Laboratory Technician S.Pruzina@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0013

R

Rigg, Mrs Heather Technician H.Rigg@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0431

S

Smith, Mr Matthew General Maint. & Workshop Technician Matt.Smith@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4710

T

Tucker, Ms Rachel Research Technician (Molecular Ecology) R.Tucker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0115
Turner, Mr Stephen Controlled Environment Fac Technician Stephen.Turner@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4720

W

Walker, Dr Heather Technician - Mass Spectroscopy Facility H.J.Walker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0049
Wharton, Miss Meghan Research Technician M.Wharton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0107
Wharton, Miss Meghan Research Technician M.Wharton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0107
White, Mrs Nichola Research Technician Nichola.White@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0042