Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Biomedical Science

B C G H L M P S W
Name Job title Email address Telephone

B

Bramham, Ms Dawn Student Support Office - MBB/BMS Office D.Bramham@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2357

C

Collier, Mr Will PA to Head of Department & Director of UG Studies W.Collier@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4663

G

Garwood, Mrs Laura Student Support Assistant L.J.Garwood@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2320

H

Hannah, Mrs Melanie Life Sciences Technical Manager M.Hannah@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4670
Hewitt, Dr Zoe Project Manager (CSCB) Z.Hewitt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2355
Howard, Mrs Wendy Bequeathal Officer W.Howard@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4642

L

Llewellyn, Mrs Kristina Adminstrative Assistant k.llewellyn@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2329

M

Mawdsley, Ms Angelique Departmental Manager A.C.Mawdsley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4672

P

Pearson, Mr Andrew Exam and Student Support Administrator A.Pearson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5279

S

Sedgwick, Mr Ryan Student Support Assistant R.Sedgwick@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2320
Suttill, Mrs Rebecca Admissions and Postgraduate Administrator R.Suttill@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2319

W

Whittaker, Mrs Rachel Administration Office Team leader R.E.Whittaker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2319