Emeritus Professors

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology

Staff A-Z

Name Role Department Email address Telephone
Blackburn, Professor Mike Emeritus Professor Department of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology g.m.blackburn@sheffield.ac.uk
Green, Professor Jeff Emeritus Professor of Microbiology Department of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology jeff.green@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 4403
Guest, Professor John Emeritus Professor Department of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology j.r.guest@sheffield.ac.uk
Harrison, Professor Pauline Emeritus Professor Department of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology p.m.harrison@sheffield.ac.uk
Hornby, Professor David Professor of Biochemistry Department of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology d.hornby@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 4232
Horton, Professor Peter Emeritus Professor of Biochemistry Department of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology p.horton@sheffield.ac.uk
Kelly, Professor Dave Professor of Microbiology Department of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology d.kelly@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 4414
Moir, Professor Anne Emeritus Professor Department of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology a.moir@sheffield.ac.uk
Piper, Professor Peter Emeritus Professor Department of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology peter.piper@sheffield.ac.uk
Poole, Professor Robert West Riding Chair in Microbiology Department of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology r.poole@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 4447
Rice, Professor David Harrison Chair in Structural Biology Department of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology d.rice@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 4242
Sudbery, Professor Peter Emeritus Professor Department of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology p.sudbery@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 6186