Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology

A C G H M R T W
Name Job title Email address Telephone

A

Anderson, Professor Roger Personal Chair R.Anderson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6212

C

Chittenden, Mrs Dawn Departmental Secretary D.Chittenden@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4230
Cooper, Miss Emily Administration Assistant E.C.Cooper@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2859
Cronshaw, Dr Janet Project Manager J.Cronshaw@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2745

G

Garwood, Mrs Laura Trainee Student Support Assistant L.J.Garwood@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2722

H

Harris, Mrs Linda Chairman of Department Linda.Harris@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2750

M

Miller, Miss Jennifer Departmental Manager J.Miller@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4105

R

Robinson, Mrs Gina Secretary Gina.Robinson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2807

T

Tzokov, Dr Svet Electron Microscopy Facility Manager S.B.Tzokov@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4674

W

Whyers, Mrs Edwina Secretary E.Whyers@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2740