Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact Molecular Biology and Biotechnology

C G H M R W
Name Job title Email address Telephone

C

Chittenden, Mrs Dawn Learning & Teaching Manager D.Chittenden@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4230
Cooper, Miss Emily Administration Assistant E.C.Cooper@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2859

G

Garwood, Mrs Laura Trainee Student Support Assistant L.J.Garwood@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2722

H

Harris, Mrs Linda PA to Chairman of Department Linda.Harris@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2750

M

Miller, Miss Jennifer Departmental Manager J.Miller@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4105

R

Robinson, Mrs Gina Student Support Assistant Gina.Robinson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2807

W

Whyers, Mrs Edwina Student Support Officer E.Whyers@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2740