Research staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact us

A B C D G H J K L M N P S T V W Z
Name Job title Email address Telephone

A

Abbas, Dr Leila Research Project Manager L.Abbas@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2304
Allwood, Dr Ellen Research Associate E.Allwood@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0098

B

Baxendale, Dr Sarah SZSF Facility Manager S.Baxendale@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2377
Bodman, Mr David Research Associate in Palynology D.j.Bodman@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3629
Burbridge, Dr Sarah Research Assistant s.burbridge@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2377

C

Caine, Dr Robert Research Associate B.Caine@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2783
Caliskan, Ms Ceyda Research Associate C.Caliskan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5115
Carayon, Dr Alexandre Research Associate A.Carayon@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2379
Carlton, Dr Adam Research Associate A.Carlton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3641
Carrilero, Dr Laura Research Associate L.Carrilero@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0051
Ceriani, Dr Federico Research Associate F.Ceriani@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3641
Chinnaiya, Dr Kavitha Research Associate K.Chinnaiya@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2378
Conrad, Mr Linus Research Associate L.Conrad@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5276
Cooper, Dr Fay Research Associate F.Cooper@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2368
Cotton, Dr Anne Research Associate anne.cotton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0072

D

Dawson, Dr Deborah Research Associate D.A.Dawson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0106
De Faveri, Miss Francesca Research Associate F.DeFaveri@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3641
Doran, Miss Ciara Post-doctoral Research Associate C.Doran@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5115

G

Galley, Dr Nicola Research Associate N.Galley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2757

H

Harrison, Dr Carl Research Associate Carl.Harrison@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2379
Hipperson, Dr Helen Research and Development Fellow H.Hipperson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0049
Horsburgh, Dr Gav Research Associate G.Horsburgh@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0107
Hughes, Mr Gideon Research Associate Gideon.Hughes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2376

J

Jeng, Ms Jing-Yi Research Associate J.Jeng@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5276

K

Kantzas, Mr Evripidis Panteleimon Research Associate E.Kantzas@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4623

L

Lake, Dr Janice Research Fellow Janice.lake@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0088
Leese, Dr Charlotte Research Associate - BD C.Leese@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5115
Liao, Dr Chunyan Research Associate C.Liao@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2836
Lomas, Dr Mark Research Associate M.R.Lomas@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4649

M

Maher, Dr Kathryn Research Associate kathryn.maher@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4718
Manning, Dr Elizabeth Research Associate elizabeth.manning@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2372
Meshram, Dr Dipak Research Associate D.Meshram@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2379

N

Nazemi, Dr Mona Research Associate M.Nazemi@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2306

P

Place, Dr Elsie Research Associate E.Place@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2378
Plygawko, Mr Andrew Research Associate A.Plygawko@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4690
Pollitt, Dr Eric Research Assistant in Developmental Biol E.J.Pollitt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2826
Price, Mr Christopher Research Associate C.J.Price@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2368

S

Safavi, Miss Taliah PGR Administration & Recruitment Officer T.Safavi@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2859
Sedas Perez, Miss Sofia Research Assistant S.Sedas-Perez@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2378
Sedelnikova, Dr Svetlana Research Fellow S.E.Sedelnikova@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6188
Simpson, Dr Kimberley Research Associate K.J.Simpson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0034
Stavish, Mr Dylan Research Associate D.Stavish@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2368
Strutt, Dr Helen Research Fellow H.Strutt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2379

T

Tan, Ms Su Ee Research Associate Su.Tan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2372
Turner, Mr Anthony Research Assistant Ant.Turner@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2000

V

Van Hateren, Dr Nicholas Research Associate N.J.Van-Hateren@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2377
Van Hateren, Dr Nicholas Senior Experimental Officer N.J.Van-Hateren@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2377

W

Wacnik, Ms Katarzyna Research Associate K.Wacnik@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2826
Warrington, Dr Samantha Postdoctoral Research Associate - DS S.Warrington@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2379
Webb, Mr Samuel Research Associate Samuel.Webb@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5276
Williams, Mr Alex Research Associate Alex.Williams@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2826
Williams, Dr Daniel Research Associate Daniel.Williams@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2312
Wood, Dr Alison Senior Teaching Technician Alison.Wood@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4238

Z

Zhu, Miss Zhou Research Associate Zhou.Zhu@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4695