Associate members of the department

To call staff on this list from outside the UK, use the code +44 114 22 followed by the person's number.

To call staff on this list from within the UK, use the code 0114 22 followed by the person's number.

Name Extension Email address
Dr Daniel Bearup - d.bearup@sheffield.ac.uk
Jo Bell - bo4jbx@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Julia Blanchard - julia.blanchard@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Michael RJ Boots - m.boots@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Mike Burrell 20085 m.burrell@sheffield.ac.uk
Geoffrey Clayton - g.clayton@sheffield.ac.uk
Gareth Creer - g.creer@sheffield.ac.uk
Felicity Edwards - felicity.edwards@sheffield.ac.uk
Rachael Evans - rachael.evans@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Cheryl Fleming 24830 c.fleming@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Kevin J Gaston - k.j.gaston@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Barbara Goettsch 20027 b.goettsch@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Tobias Hanak - t.hanak@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Caibian Huang - caibian.huang@sheffield.ac.uk
Wei Lun (Alan) Lim 20093 Wei.Lim@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Virpi Lummaa 20051 v.lummaa@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Luiz Macedo Mestre - luiz.mestre@sheffield.ac.uk
Marisol De La Mora Curiel - m.delamoracuriel@sheffield.ac.uk
Nicola McHugh - n.mchugh@sheffield.ac.uk
Briony Norton - briony.norton@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Pierre Petriacq - p.petriacq@sheffield.ac.uk
Rob Salguero-Gomez - r.salguero@sheffield.ac.uk
Michael Stocks - m.stocks@sheffield.ac.uk
Yuuya Tachiki - y.tachiki@sheffield.ac.uk
Ryan Taylor - ryan.taylor@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Ken Thompson - ken.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk
Romain Villoutreix - r.villoutreix@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Anja Westram - a.westram@sheffield.ac.uk
Rosanna Wright - r.c.wright@sheffield.ac.uk
Yihe Zhao - yihe.zhao@sheffield.ac.uk