Associate Members of the Department

If you wish to contact staff on this list by telephone from outside the UK, the code is:
+44 (0)114 22, followed by the local number given for each person.

Dr Gaber Abogadallah 20098 g.abogadallah@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Maria Arroniz 20073 m.arroniz-crespo@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Ain Baharum - s.baharum@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Julia Blanchard - julia.blanchard@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Michael RJ Boots - m.boots@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Mike Burrell 20085 m.burrell@sheffield.ac.uk
Katherine Clements - k.l.clements@sheffield.ac.uk
Gareth Creer - g.creer@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Cheryl Fleming 24830 c.fleming@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Kevin J Gaston - k.j.gaston@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Barbara Goettsch 20027 b.goettsch@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr M Griesser 20112 m.griesser@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Katrin Hammerschmidt -
Dr Anna Kasprzewska - a.kasprzewska@sheffield.ac.uk
Sophie Lardy -
Dr Zhicheng Lin -
Dr Virpi Lummaa 20051 v.lummaa@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Dirk Mikolajewski 20061 d.j.mikolajewski@sheffield.ac.uk
Reham Nada 20098 r.nada@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Oliver Otti 20101 o.otti@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Ken Thompson - ken.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk
Sue Shaw 24772 s.shaw@sheffield.ac.uk
Bryan Wheeler 24372 b.d.wheeler@sheffield.ac.uk
Back to the top