Research staff

These are the research staff at the Department of Economics. Find their contact details below or click through to their profiles, where available, to discover biographical details and publications.

Raslan AlzuabiRaslan Alzuabi

InstEAD Research Associate

Room 319

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 9652
Email: r.alzuabi@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Bert Van LandeghemBert van Landeghem

Research Fellow

Room 434

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 9652
Email: b.vanlandeghem@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Photo of Emily McDoolEmily McDool

Research Associate

Room 319

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 9656
Email: e.m.mcdool@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Photo of Damon MorrisDamon Morris

Research Associate - Centre for Vocational Education Research

Room 319

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 9659
Email: d.j.morris@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Phillip PowellPhilip Powell

InstEAD Research Fellow

Room 320

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 9657
Email: p.a.powell@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Cristina SechelCristina Sechel

InstEAD Research Associate

Room 319

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 6105
Email: c.sechel@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Muhammad WaqasMuhammad Waqas

InstEAD Research Associate

Room 319

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 3323
Email: m.waqas@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

Photo of Tewodros WassieTewodros Wassie

Research Associate - Firm Reorganisation and CEO Pay

Room 320

Tel: +44 (0)114 222 9650
Email: t.wassie@sheffield.ac.uk

Full profile

What is InstEAD?

InstEAD is the Institute for Economic Analysis of Decision-making, a research centre based in the Department of Economics. InstEAD facilitates research that aims to deepen understanding of the behaviour and decision-making of individuals and households.

InstEAD website