ELTC staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact us

A B C d D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Z
Name Job title Email address Telephone

A

Aboud, Mr Muneer English Language Tutor M.Aboud@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4925
Adams, Ms Wendy Pre-Sessional English Language Tutor W.Adams@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 7123
Aldridge-Tucker, Ms Olivene English Language Tutor O.A.Aldridge-Tucker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4936
Amodeo, Mr Giovanni English Language Tutor G.Amodeo@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7080
Anderson, Mr Robert Pre-Sessional English Language Tutor Robert.Anderson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1796
Asimakopoulos, Mr Anastasios English Language Tutor A.Asimakopoulos@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4936

B

Ball, Mr Timothy English Language Tutor Timothy.Ball@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8068
Bancroft, Mr Jack Technical Assistant Jack.Bancroft@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4933
Barclay, Miss Kristie Activities Coordinator K.Barclay@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4932
Barnes, Mr Paul Dyslexia/SpLD Support Tutor P.Barnes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8064
Basarich, Mrs Claire English Language Tutor Claire.Basarich@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8068
Bates, Mr Paul English Language Tutor P.J.Bates@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1796
Bennett, Miss Rebecca Resources Coordinator Rebecca.Bennett@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 7387
Berresford, Mr David English Language Tutor D.Berresford@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7080
Biazon Rocha, Ms Ana English Language Tutor A.P.Biazon-Rocha@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1780
Biazotto André, Mrs Aline English Language Tutor A.Andre@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8070
Bradley, Mr David Data & Systems Officer David.Bradley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4944
Brady, Mr Steve English Language Tutor S.Brady@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8076
Brown, Ms Cath Academic Director for Preparatory English Courses C.R.Brown@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 7497
Burke, Mr Andrew Pre-Sessional English Language Tutor Andrew.Burke@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2185
Burnham, Ms Rachael Pre-Sessional English Language Tutor R.Burnham@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2185

C

Carratt, Ms Sarah English Language Tutor S.L.Carratt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8076
Charles-Williams, Miss Llinos Welfare Officer l.charles-williams@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1781
Clayton, Ms Ann English Language Tutor A.Clayton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8070
Coles, Mr Carsten Pre-Sessional English Language Tutor C.Coles@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8076
Coley, Ms Joanna Academic Director - USIC English J.Coley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8079
Conneely, Miss Evelyn English Language Tutor E.Conneely@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7080
Connery, Ms Kate Dyslexia Support Tutor K.Connery@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8074
Connors-Sadek, Mr Tam English Language Tutor T.Connors-Sadek@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8062
Crawford, Mr Robert English Language Tutor R.Crawford@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 7123

d

da Costa, Miss Rosie English Language Instructor r.daCosta@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8067

D

Darmudas, Mr Aaron Assistant Technical Officer A.Darmudas@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4933
Das, Ms Anamika English Language Tutor Anamika.Das@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8070
Davidson, Ms Jillian Pre-Sessional English Language Tutor Jillian.Davidson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8070
Davies, Mr Andrew English Language Tutor A.Davies@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 7123
Dooley, Ms Laura Receptionist L.A.Dooley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1780
Dunford, Mr Nick English Language Tutor N.Dunford@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 7123

E

Edwards, Mr Geraint English Language Tutor G.O.Edwards@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 7123

F

Fairbrother, Miss Reanne Receptionist reanne.fairbrother@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1780
Fenton, Ms Gillian English Language Tutor G.Fenton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8076
Fenton-Anwyll, Mr Thomas Academic Director (Pathway English) T.Fenton-Anwyll@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 7123
Flores-Lasarte, Mr Manuel English Language Tutor M.Flores-Lasarte@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8070
Foley, Dr James English Language Tutor J.A.Foley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4924
Foster, Miss Orla Study Tours Officer O.Foster@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6074
Fox, Mrs Lindsay Finance Assistant L.Fox@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1794
Fryer, Miss Sally English Language Tutor S.Fryer@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1780
Fursdon, Ms Alice English Language Tutor A.Fursdon@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8073

G

Grainger, Ms Caroline English Language Tutor C.Grainger@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8068
Greenwood, Mr Barry English Language Tutor B.B.Greenwood@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4936
Grzeskiewicz, Ms Joanna English Language Tutor J.K.Grzeskiewicz@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7080
Guillen Solano, Dr Victor Director of Learning & Teaching V.Guillen@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4935

H

Hayhoe, Mr Kevin English Language Tutor K.Hayhoe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1780
Heap, Mr Hans Deputy Director H.C.Heap@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1793
Humphreys, Miss Elizabeth Clerical Assistant E.R.Humphreys@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1780
Hunt, Mr Joshua Clerical Assistant josh.hunt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1780
Hunt, Mr Michael English Language Tutor M.E.Hunt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8068
Hunter, Mrs Caroline Reception Manager Caroline.Hunter@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8075
Hunter, Mr Michael Clerical Assistant Michael.Hunter@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1780

I

Ibdali, Ms Julie English Language Tutor J.Ibdali@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8070

J

Jackson, Mr Robert English Language Tutor R.M.Jackson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7080
Jenkin, Mr Chris Marketing Officer Chris.Jenkin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6075
Johnson, Mr Mark Pre-Sessional English Language Tutor mark.johnson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4936
Johnstone, Ms Helen Academic Director - Full-time courses H.Johnstone@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4921

K

Kelly, Mr Daniel Receptionist D.P.Kelly@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1780
Khan, Mr Gulam Mahbub CAS and Departmental Safety Office M.G.Khan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8065
Kieleczala, Mr Mateusz English Language Tutor M.F.Kieleczala@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8073
Kirkby, Ms Hannah English Language Tutor H.Kirkby@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7080
Kisielewska, Miss Agnieszka English Language Tutor A.Kisielewska@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1796

L

Lawrence, Dr Alice English Language Tutor A.Lawrence@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1797
Lawrence, Mr Mark English Language Tutor M.D.Lawrence@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4924
Lincoln, Mr David English Language Tutor David.Lincoln@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7080
Lovery, Ms Janet English Language Tutor j.lovery@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8076

M

Machin, Miss Eleanor Specialist Dyslexia/SpLD Tutor E.Machin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8063
Madanian Mohammadi, Mrs Azadeh Visa and Immigration Adviser A.Madanian@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3383
Mann, Ms Victoria Dyslexia Support V.E.Mann@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1792
Martin, Ms Kitty Receptionist Kitty.Martin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1780
Matuszczyk, Mr Pawel English Language Tutor P.Matuszczyk@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1780
McDonald, Mr Richard English Language Tutor Richard.McDonald@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7080
McDonnell, Mr Matt Pre-Sessional English Language Tutor M.McDonnell@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1796
Melia-Leigh, Ms Elizabeth English Language Tutor Beth.Melia-Leigh@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4882
Middlemas, Mr Paul Pre-Sessional English Language Tutor P.Middlemas@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 7123
Morrey, Mrs Sian English Language Tutor Sian.Morrey@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1795
Mudraya-Whitehouse, Dr Olga Pre-Sessional English Language Tutor O.Mudraya-Whitehouse@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4936
Murgatroyd, Dr Nicholas English Language Tutor N.P.Murgatroyd@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4927
Mustafa, Miss Saima Office Coordinator S.Mustafa@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8065

N

Narayan, Mrs Sara PA to the Director S.L.Narayan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1798
Nash, Mr Will Academic Director -Teacher Training W.Nash@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1784
Nelson, Miss June Clerical Assistant J.Nelson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1780
Newcombe, Dr Lynne Academic Director l.newcombe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1797
Northall, Mr Nicholas English Language Tutor N.Northall@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1796
Northover, Ms Linda Pre Sessional English Language Tutor L.Northover@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 7123
Nurse, Mrs Sue English Language Tutor s.nurse@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8076

O

O'Connor, Miss Emma English Language Tutor E.F.OConnor@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1796
O'Gara, Mr Paul Academic Director - Summer School P.OGara@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8066
Obeyed, Mr Bashar English Language Tutor B.Obeyed@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7080

P

Pade, Mrs Ingita English Language Tutor i.pade@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8078
Parfitt, Ms Juliet English Language Tutor J.D.Parfitt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8070
Partyka, Miss Anna English Language Tutor A.M.Partyka@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7080
Perry, Ms Jemima Pre-Sessional English Language Tutor J.Perry@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2185
Picot, Mr Adam English Language Tutor A.Picot@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 7123
Pinard, Ms Elizabeth Pre-Sessional English Language Tutor E.S.Pinard@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 7123
Platts-Officer, Ms Catherine English Language Tutor C.Platts-Officer@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 7123
Priestley, Ms Suzanne English Language Tutor S.Priestley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1786
Pringle, Mrs Emma English Language Tutor E.Pringle@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 7123
Puro, Ms Maria Academic Director - Part-time classes & Credit modules M.Puro@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4923

R

Rabin, Miss Naomi Pre-Sessional English Language Tutor EG1NDR@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8073
Radnor, Mrs Jitka ELTC Examinations Officer J.Radnor@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4931
Radnor, Mr Tim English Language Tutor T.M.Radnor@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8076
Rasool, Dr Khatijah Pre-Sessional English Language Tutor Khatijah.Rasool@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8076
Read, Mr David Academic Director - TELL D.P.Read@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4929
Revell, Ms Erin English Language Tutor E.Revell@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6878
Ritchie, Ms Fiona English Language Tutor F.Ritchie@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4924
Rodriguez Gurbindo, Ms Teresa English Language Tutor T.RodriguezGurbindo@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7080
Roth, Ms Linda English Language Tutor L.Roth@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8076
Rowland, Miss Eve Clerical Assistant E.Rowland@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1780
Rowland, Mr Jonathan Pre-Sessional English Language Tutor J.D.Rowland@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4936
Rull Ariza, Mrs Lynsey English Language Tutor L.Rull-Ariza@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 7123
Rustage, Mr John English Language Tutor J.Rustage@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8073

S

Shahid, Miss Sarah Clerical Assistant S.Shahid@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1780
Shaw-Cotterill, Ms Helen English Language Tutor H.Shaw-Cotterill@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7080
Simpson, Mr Richard Director R.A.Simpson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1790
Slater, Miss Beverley English Language Tutor B.C.Slater@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 7123
Smith, Mr Chris Academic director Chris.R.Smith@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4885
Smith, Miss Karen Pre-Sessional English Language Tutor Karen.Smith@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4936
Sullivan, Mrs Michelle ELTC Admin Manager M.Sullivan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1785
Sutherland, Mr Jole English Language Tutor M.J.Sutherland@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7080
Sylt, Miss Genevieve English Language Tutor G.Sylt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7080

T

Talbert, Mr Stephen English Language Tutor S.Talbert@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8068
Tarhuni, Mrs Fatma English Language Tutor F.Tarhuni@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4924
Taylor, Miss Josephine English Language Tutor Josie.Taylor@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1795
Tomblin, Ms Alison English Language Tutor A.M.Tomblin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8070
Tregellas, Mr Matthew English Language Tutor M.Tregellas@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8070
Treslove, Mr Clive Facilities Assistant C.Treslove@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4939
Trevatt, Mrs Helen English Language Tutor J.M.Trevatt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7080
Trimm, Mr Aaron Building Assistant A.Trimm@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4933
Tudhope, Ms Emma Dyslexia Support Tutor E.Tudhope@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4934
Turner, Ms Anne English Language Tutor A.E.Turner@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8068
Turner, Mr George English Language Tutor G.F.Turner@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4924

V

Valiou, Ms Evdokia English Language Tutor E.K.Valiou@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8070
Vernon-Hunt, Miss Angharad English Language Tutor A.Vernon-Hunt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7080
Villegas, Ms Paula English Language Tutor P.Villegas@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1780

W

Walker, Miss Alexandra English Language Tutor Alexandra.Walker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1789
Walker, Ms Katie Senior Technical Officer Katie.Walker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4922
Ward, Ms Dinah English Language Tutor D.Ward@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4924
Watson, Mr Matthew Academic Director - Exams M.J.Watson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8071
Webb, Mrs Chris Dyslexia Support Tutor C.Webb@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4926
Whitehead, Mrs Hilary English Language Tutor H.Whitehead@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 7123
Whitehead, Ms Rosie Pre-Sessional English Language Tutor R.Whitehead@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4936
Wilson, Ms Heather English Language Tutor Heather.L.Wilson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4930
Wimshurst, Mr Nicholas Pre-Sessional English Language Tutor N.Wimshurst@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4936
Woolf, Ms Sharon English Language Tutor S.Woolf@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1780

Z

Zuchowski, Mr Daniel English Language Tutor D.Zuchowski@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7080